2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

High Peak

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000037
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



High Peak Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rachael QuinnLabour PartyBarms2023
Eve BurtonConservative and UnionistBlackbrook2023
Edith LongdenLiberal DemocratsBlackbrook2023
Samantha FlowerConservative and UnionistBurbage2023
Matthew StoneLabour PartyBuxton Central2023
Jean ToddLabour PartyBuxton Central2023
Jim PerkinsConservative and UnionistChapel East2023
Stewart YoungConservative and UnionistChapel West2023
Kath SizelandConservative and UnionistChapel West2023
Madeline HallLabour PartyCorbar2023
Tony KempConservative and UnionistCorbar2023
Keith SavageLabour PartyCote Heath2023
Linda GroobyConservative and UnionistCote Heath2023
Jean WharmbyConservative and UnionistDinting2023
Anthony McKeownLabour PartyGamesley2023
Ed KellyLabour PartyHadfield North2023
Robert McKeownLabour PartyHadfield South2023
Edward SiddallLabour PartyHadfield South2023
Eva LawsonConservative and UnionistHayfield2023
Charlotte FarrellGreen PartyHope Valley2023
Joanna CollinsGreen PartyHope Valley2023
Damien GreenhalghLabour PartyHoward Town2023
Rachel AbbottsLabour PartyHoward Town2023
Peter RobertsConservative and UnionistLimestone Peak2023
Ian HuddlestoneLabour PartyNew Mills East2023
Alan BarrowLabour PartyNew Mills East2023
Ray AtkinsLiberal DemocratsNew Mills West2023
Lance DowsonLabour PartyNew Mills West2023
Paul HardyConservative and UnionistOld Glossop2023
Jamie DouglasConservative and UnionistOld Glossop2023
Ollie CrossLabour PartyPadfield2023
Tony AshtonConservative and UnionistSett2023
John HakenConservative and UnionistSimmondley2023
Stewart GardnerLabour PartySimmondley2023
George WharmbyConservative and UnionistSt. Johns2023
David KerrLabour PartyStone Bench2023
Fiona SlomanLabour PartyStone Bench2023
Emily ThraneConservative and UnionistTemple2023
Rob BakerLabour PartyTintwistle2023
David LomaxLiberal DemocratsWhaley Bridge2023
Kath ThomsonLabour PartyWhaley Bridge2023
Shannon-Kate ThomsonLabour PartyWhaley Bridge2023
Graham OakleyLabour PartyWhitfield2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)