2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

High Peak

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000037
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



High Peak Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rachael QuinnLabour PartyBarms2027
Dan CapperIndependent / OtherBlackbrook2027
Angela BenhamLabour PartyBlackbrook2027
Chris PayneLabour PartyBurbage2027
Payge HackingLabour PartyBuxton Central2027
Jean ToddLabour PartyBuxton Central2027
Nigel GourlayConservative and UnionistChapel East2027
Sally De PeeLabour PartyChapel West2027
Kath SizelandConservative and UnionistChapel West2027
Madeline HallLabour PartyCorbar2027
Chris MortenConservative and UnionistCorbar2027
Linda GroobyConservative and UnionistCote Heath2027
Kev KirkhamConservative and UnionistCote Heath2027
Dom Elliott-StarkeyConservative and UnionistDinting2027
Anthony McKeownLabour PartyGamesley2027
Gillian CrossLabour PartyHadfield North2027
Robert McKeownLabour PartyHadfield South2027
Edward SiddallLabour PartyHadfield South2027
Gillian ScottLabour PartyHayfield2027
Charlotte FarrellGreen PartyHope Valley2027
Joanna CollinsGreen PartyHope Valley2027
Godfrey ClaffLabour PartyHoward Town2027
Damien GreenhalghLabour PartyHoward Town2027
Peter RobertsConservative and UnionistLimestone Peak2027
Ian HuddlestoneLabour PartyNew Mills East2027
Alan BarrowLabour PartyNew Mills East2027
Simon EvansLabour PartyNew Mills West2027
Jennifer BenzerLabour PartyNew Mills West2027
Adrian HopkinsonConservative and UnionistOld Glossop2027
Paul HardyConservative and UnionistOld Glossop2027
Ollie CrossLabour PartyPadfield2027
Peter InmanLabour PartySett2027
Stewart GardnerLabour PartySimmondley2027
Pamela MackieLabour PartySimmondley2027
Pauline BellLabour PartySt John's2027
Fiona SlomanLabour PartyStone Bench2027
Matt TaylorLabour PartyStone Bench2027
Pam ReddyConservative and UnionistTemple2027
Rob BakerLabour PartyTintwistle2027
Neville ClarkeLabour PartyWhaley Bridge2027
David LomaxLiberal DemocratsWhaley Bridge2027
Jo TaylorLabour PartyWhaley Bridge2027
Barbara Hastings-AsatourianLabour PartyWhitfield2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)