2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Hinckley and Bosworth

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000132
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:9 2 22 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hinckley and Bosworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Miriam SurteesConservative and UnionistAmbien2027
Bill CrooksLiberal DemocratsBarlestone, Nailstone and Osbaston2027
Hazel SmithConservative and UnionistBarwell2027
Charlotte GreenLabour PartyBarwell2027
Michael SimmonsConservative and UnionistBarwell2027
Paul WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBurbage Sketchley and Stretton2027
Barry WalkerLiberal DemocratsBurbage Sketchley and Stretton2027
Richard FlemmingLiberal DemocratsBurbage Sketchley and Stretton2027
Dawn GlenvilleLiberal DemocratsBurbage St Catherines and Lash Hill2027
Pete Stead-DavisLiberal DemocratsBurbage St Catherines and Lash Hill2027
Maureen CookConservative and UnionistCadeby, Carlton and Market Bosworth with Shackerstone2027
Claire AllenConservative and UnionistEarl Shilton2027
Anna WeightmanLiberal DemocratsEarl Shilton2027
Richard AllenConservative and UnionistEarl Shilton2027
Ted HollickLiberal DemocratsGroby2027
Martin CartwrightLiberal DemocratsGroby2027
Linda MullaneyLiberal DemocratsHinckley Castle2027
Stuart BrayLiberal DemocratsHinckley Castle2027
Keith LynchLiberal DemocratsHinckley Clarendon2027
Cathie GibbensLiberal DemocratsHinckley Clarendon2027
Ann PendleburyLiberal DemocratsHinckley Clarendon2027
Lynda HodgkinsLiberal DemocratsHinckley De Montfort2027
Scott GibbensLiberal DemocratsHinckley De Montfort2027
Michael MullaneyLiberal DemocratsHinckley De Montfort2027
James MooreLiberal DemocratsHinckley Trinity2027
David CopeLiberal DemocratsHinckley Trinity2027
Christopher LambertLabour PartyMarkfield, Stanton and Fieldhead2027
Claire HarrisConservative and UnionistMarkfield, Stanton and Fieldhead2027
Mark BoolsLiberal DemocratsNewbold Verdon with Desford and Peckleton2027
Joyce CrooksLiberal DemocratsNewbold Verdon with Desford and Peckleton2027
Robin Webber-JonesLiberal DemocratsNewbold Verdon with Desford and Peckleton2027
Ozzy O'SheaConservative and UnionistRatby, Bagworth and Thornton2027
Christopher BoothbyIndependent / OtherRatby, Bagworth and Thornton2027
Brian SuttonConservative and UnionistTwycross and Witherley with Sheepy2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)