2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000227
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Horsham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kate RowbottomConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2023
Chris BrownConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2023
Nigel JuppConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2023
Roger NoelConservative and UnionistBramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote2023
Michael CrokerGreen PartyBramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote2023
Matthew AllenLiberal DemocratsBroadbridge Heath2023
Louise PotterLiberal DemocratsBroadbridge Heath2023
Tony HogbenConservative and UnionistColgate & Rusper2023
Liz KitchenConservative and UnionistColgate & Rusper2023
Lynn LambertConservative and UnionistCowfold, Shermanbury & West Grinstead2023
Jonathan ChowenConservative and UnionistCowfold, Shermanbury & West Grinstead2023
Frances HaighLiberal DemocratsDenne2023
Belinda WaltersLiberal DemocratsDenne2023
Ruth FletcherLiberal DemocratsDenne2023
Colin MintoLiberal DemocratsForest2023
Godfrey NewmanLiberal DemocratsForest2023
David SkippLiberal DemocratsForest2023
Josh PottsConservative and UnionistHenfield2023
Mike MorganIndependent / OtherHenfield2023
Karen BurgessConservative and UnionistHolbrook East2023
Andrew BaldwinConservative and UnionistHolbrook East2023
Christian MitchellConservative and UnionistHolbrook West2023
Peter BurgessConservative and UnionistHolbrook West2023
Stuart RitchieConservative and UnionistItchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham2023
Tricia YoutanConservative and UnionistItchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham2023
Toni BradnumConservative and UnionistNuthurst & Lower Beeding2023
Paul ClarkeConservative and UnionistPutborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2023
Brian DonnellyConservative and UnionistPutborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2023
Diana van der KlugtConservative and UnionistPutborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2023
John MilneLiberal DemocratsRoffey North2023
Tony BevisLiberal DemocratsRoffey North2023
Roy CornellConservative and UnionistRoffey South2023
Alan BrittenLiberal DemocratsRoffey South2023
Richard LanderyouConservative and UnionistRudgwick2023
Claire VickersConservative and UnionistSouthwater North2023
Billy GreeningConservative and UnionistSouthwater North2023
Gordon LindsayConservative and UnionistSouthwater South & Shipley2023
Ian StannardConservative and UnionistSouthwater South & Shipley2023
Tim LloydConservative and UnionistSteyning & Ashurst2023
Bob PlattGreen PartySteyning & Ashurst2023
James WrightConservative and UnionistStorrington & Washington2023
Jim SansonConservative and UnionistStorrington & Washington2023
Ray DaweConservative and UnionistStorrington & Washington2023
Leonard CrosbieLiberal DemocratsTrafalgar2023
Christine CostinLiberal DemocratsTrafalgar2023
Philip CircusConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2023
John BlackallConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2023
Jack SaheidConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)