2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000227
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Horsham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John TrollopeLiberal DemocratsBillingshurst2027
Sam BatemanLiberal DemocratsBillingshurst2027
Mark BaynhamLiberal DemocratsBillingshurst2027
Mike CrokerGreen PartyBramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote2027
Roger NoelConservative and UnionistBramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote2027
James BrookesLiberal DemocratsBroadbridge Heath2027
Jonathan TaylorLiberal DemocratsBroadbridge Heath2027
Tony HogbenConservative and UnionistColgate & Rusper2027
Liz KitchenConservative and UnionistColgate & Rusper2027
Lynn LambertConservative and UnionistCowfold, Shermanbury & West Grinstead2027
Joanne KnowlesLiberal DemocratsCowfold, Shermanbury & West Grinstead2027
John MilneLiberal DemocratsDenne2027
Clive TrottLiberal DemocratsDenne2027
Ruth FletcherLiberal DemocratsDenne2027
Jon OlsonLiberal DemocratsForest2027
David SkippLiberal DemocratsForest2027
Colin MintoLiberal DemocratsForest2027
Malcolm EastwoodIndependent / OtherHenfield2027
Josh PottsConservative and UnionistHenfield2027
Warwick HellawellLiberal DemocratsHolbrook East2027
Nick GrantLiberal DemocratsHolbrook East2027
Chris FrankeLiberal DemocratsHolbrook West2027
Nigel EmeryLiberal DemocratsHolbrook West2027
Kasia GreenwoodLiberal DemocratsItchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham2027
Tricia YoutanConservative and UnionistItchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham2027
Dennis LivingstoneLiberal DemocratsNuthurst & Lower Beeding2027
Len Ellis-BrownGreen PartyPulborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2027
Jon CampbellGreen PartyPulborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2027
Paul ClarkeConservative and UnionistPulborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2027
Belinda WaltersLiberal DemocratsRoffey North2027
Tony BevisLiberal DemocratsRoffey North2027
Jay MercerLiberal DemocratsRoffey South2027
Sam RabyLiberal DemocratsRoffey South2027
Richard LanderyouConservative and UnionistRudgwick2027
Mike WoodLiberal DemocratsSouthwater North2027
Peter van der BorghLiberal DemocratsSouthwater North2027
Colette BlackburnLiberal DemocratsSouthwater South & Shipley2027
Alexander JefferyLiberal DemocratsSouthwater South & Shipley2027
Victoria FinneganGreen PartySteyning & Ashurst2027
Nicholas MarksGreen PartySteyning & Ashurst2027
Emma BeardGreen PartyStorrington & Washington2027
Claudia FisherGreen PartyStorrington & Washington2027
Joan GrechGreen PartyStorrington & Washington2027
Martin BoffeyLiberal DemocratsTrafalgar2027
Anthony FranklandLiberal DemocratsTrafalgar2027
Joy DennisConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2027
Alan MantonConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2027
Philip CircusConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)