2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000011
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/IND/GRN



Huntingdonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian GardenerConservative and UnionistAlconbury2026
Dave ShawLiberal DemocratsBrampton2026
Patricia JordanLiberal DemocratsBrampton2026
Martin HassallIndependent / OtherBuckden2026
Clare TevlinLiberal DemocratsFenstanton2026
Sarah ConboyLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester & Hemingford Abbots2026
Debbie MickelburghLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester & Hemingford Abbots2026
Brett MickelburghLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester & Hemingford Abbots2026
James CatmurLiberal DemocratsGreat Paxton2026
Stephen CawleyConservative and UnionistGreat Staughton2026
Douglas DewLiberal DemocratsHemingford Grey & Houghton2026
David KeaneConservative and UnionistHemingford Grey & Houghton2026
Jon NeishConservative and UnionistHolywell-cum-Needingworth2026
Paul Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistHolywell-cum-Needingworth2026
Joanna HarveyLiberal DemocratsHuntingdon East2026
Nathan HuntLiberal DemocratsHuntingdon East2026
Sam WakefordLabour PartyHuntingdon North2026
Patrick KadewereLabour PartyHuntingdon North2026
Marion KadewereLabour PartyHuntingdon North2026
Jonathan GrayConservative and UnionistKimbolton2026
Jeff ClarkeConservative and UnionistRamsey2026
Roger BreretonConservative and UnionistRamsey2026
Stephen CorneyConservative and UnionistRamsey2026
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry2026
Ross MartinConservative and UnionistSawtry2026
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham2026
Michael BurkeIndependent / OtherSt Ives East2026
Shariqa MokbulIndependent / OtherSt Ives East2026
Nic WellsLiberal DemocratsSt Ives South2026
Catherine GleadowLabour PartySt Ives South2026
Julie KerrIndependent / OtherSt Ives West2026
Lara Davenport-RayGreen PartySt Neots East2026
Marcus PickeringIndependent / OtherSt Neots East2026
Barry BanksSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eatons2026
Andrew JenningsConservative and UnionistSt Neots Eatons2026
VacantVacantSt Neots Eatons2026
Doug TerrySt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eynesbury2026
Simone TaylorSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eynesbury2026
Ian TaylorSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eynesbury2026
Richard SladeIndependent / OtherSt Neots Priory Park & Little Paxton2026
Stephen FergusonIndependent / OtherSt Neots Priory Park & Little Paxton2026
Ben PittIndependent / OtherSt Neots Priory Park & Little Paxton2026
Tim AlbanConservative and UnionistStilton, Folksworth & Washingley2026
Marge BeuttellConservative and UnionistStilton, Folksworth & Washingley2026
Steve McAdamIndependent / OtherThe Stukeleys2026
Tom SandersonIndependent / OtherThe Stukeleys2026
Ann BlackwellIndependent / OtherThe Stukeleys2026
Adela CostelloConservative and UnionistWarboys2026
Charlotte LoweConservative and UnionistWarboys2026
Sally HowellIndependent / OtherYaxley2026
Eric ButlerConservative and UnionistYaxley2026
Kevin GulsonConservative and UnionistYaxley2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)