Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into North Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 7 1 0 0 0 0 2 0

Kettering Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lesley ThurlandConservative and UnionistAll Saints2020
James BurtonConservative and UnionistAll Saints2020
Gregory TitcombeConservative and UnionistAll Saints2020
Linda AdamsLabour PartyAvondale Grange2020
Clark MitchellLabour PartyAvondale Grange2020
Andrew DuttonLiberal DemocratsBarton2020
Russell RobertsConservative and UnionistBarton2020
Michael BrownIndependent / OtherBrambleside2020
Ashley DaviesConservative and UnionistBrambleside2020
Derek ZangerConservative and UnionistBurton Latimer2020
Ruth GroomeIndependent / OtherBurton Latimer2020
Jan OHaraConservative and UnionistBurton Latimer2020
Mark DearingConservative and UnionistDesborough Loatland2020
June DerbyshireConservative and UnionistDesborough Loatland2020
David SoansConservative and UnionistDesborough St Giles2020
Mike TebbuttConservative and UnionistDesborough St Giles2020
Philip HolloboneConservative and UnionistIse Lodge2020
Lloyd BundayConservative and UnionistIse Lodge2020
Shirley StantonConservative and UnionistIse Lodge2020
Jonathan WestLabour PartyNorthfield2020
Anne LeeLabour PartyPipers Hill2020
Duncan BainConservative and UnionistPipers Hill2020
Mark RowleyConservative and UnionistQueen Eleanor and Buccleuch2020
Karl SumpterConservative and UnionistRothwell2020
Cedwien BrownConservative and UnionistRothwell2020
Margaret TalbotConservative and UnionistRothwell2020
Cliff MoretonConservative and UnionistSlade2020
Jim HakewillConservative and UnionistSlade2020
Maggie DonLabour PartySt. Michaels and Wicksteed2020
Scott EdwardsConservative and UnionistSt. Michaels and Wicksteed2020
Jenny HensonConservative and UnionistSt. Michaels and Wicksteed2020
Ian JelleyConservative and UnionistSt. Peters2020
Mary MalinConservative and UnionistSt. Peters2020
David HowesConservative and UnionistWelland2020
Mick ScrimshawLabour PartyWilliam Knibb2020
Keli WattsLabour PartyWilliam Knibb2020