Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated06-07-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN


Councillors:12 20 2 10 0 0 0 15 1

Lancaster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony AndersonIndependent / OtherBare04-05-2023
Stephie BarberConservative and UnionistBare04-05-2023
Sarah KnightMorecambe Bay IndependentsBare04-05-2023
John WildConservative and UnionistBolton & Slyne04-05-2023
Keith BuddenConservative and UnionistBolton & Slyne04-05-2023
Malcolm ThomasConservative and UnionistBolton & Slyne04-05-2023
Lucie CarringtonGreen PartyBulk04-05-2023
Tim Hamilton-CoxGreen PartyBulk04-05-2023
Caroline JacksonGreen PartyBulk04-05-2023
Peter YatesConservative and UnionistCarnforth & Millhead04-05-2023
Melanie GuildingConservative and UnionistCarnforth & Millhead04-05-2023
John ReynoldsLabour PartyCarnforth & Millhead04-05-2023
Dave BrookesGreen PartyCastle04-05-2023
Paul StubbinsGreen PartyCastle04-05-2023
David WhitworthConservative and UnionistEllel04-05-2023
Richard Austen-BakerConservative and UnionistEllel04-05-2023
Kevin FreaLabour PartyHalton-with-Aughton04-05-2023
Janice HansonLabour PartyHarbour04-05-2023
David WhitakerLabour PartyHarbour04-05-2023
Darren CliffordIndependent / OtherHarbour04-05-2023
Geoff KnightMorecambe Bay IndependentsHeysham Central04-05-2023
Cary MatthewsMorecambe Bay IndependentsHeysham Central04-05-2023
Victoria Boyd-PowerMorecambe Bay IndependentsHeysham North04-05-2023
Roger CleetIndependent / OtherHeysham North04-05-2023
Colin HartleyLabour PartyHeysham South04-05-2023
Alan BiddulphLabour PartyHeysham South04-05-2023
Mike GreenallMorecambe Bay IndependentsHeysham South04-05-2023
Alistair SinclairLabour PartyJohn O'Gaunt04-05-2023
Erica LewisLabour PartyJohn O'Gaunt04-05-2023
Faye PennyLabour PartyJohn O'Gaunt04-05-2023
Joyce PritchardLiberal DemocratsLower Lune Valley04-05-2023
Joan JacksonConservative and UnionistLower Lune Valley04-05-2023
Gina DowdingGreen PartyMarsh04-05-2023
Mandy BannonGreen PartyMarsh04-05-2023
Andrew GardinerConservative and UnionistOverton04-05-2023
Tricia HeathMorecambe Bay IndependentsPoulton04-05-2023
Debbie JenkinsIndependent / OtherPoulton04-05-2023
Anne WhiteheadLabour PartyScotforth East04-05-2023
Jason WoodLabour PartyScotforth East04-05-2023
Abi MillsGreen PartyScotforth West04-05-2023
Joanna YoungGreen PartyScotforth West04-05-2023
Tim DantGreen PartyScotforth West04-05-2023
June GreenwellLiberal DemocratsSilverdale04-05-2023
Sandra ThornberryLabour PartySkerton East04-05-2023
Robert RedfernLabour PartySkerton East04-05-2023
Abbott BryningLabour PartySkerton East04-05-2023
Jean ParrLabour PartySkerton West04-05-2023
Mandy KingLabour PartySkerton West04-05-2023
Phillip BlackLabour PartySkerton West04-05-2023
Roger DennisonMorecambe Bay IndependentsTorrisholme04-05-2023
Paul AndertonMorecambe Bay IndependentsTorrisholme04-05-2023
Oliver RobinsonLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural04-05-2023
Katie WheartyLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural04-05-2023
Jack Aziz O'Dwyer-HenryLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural04-05-2023
Stewart ScothernConservative and UnionistUpper Lune Valley04-05-2023
Adrian DugganConservative and UnionistWarton04-05-2023
Merv EvansIndependent / OtherWestgate04-05-2023
Jason FirthMorecambe Bay IndependentsWestgate04-05-2023
Jake GoodwinMorecambe Bay IndependentsWestgate04-05-2023