2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000194
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:21 17 7 0 0 0 0 2 0

Lichfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Derick CrossIndependent / OtherAlrewas & Fradley2027
Michael WilcoxConservative and UnionistAlrewas & Fradley2027
Sonia WilcoxConservative and UnionistAlrewas & Fradley2027
Thomas MarshallConservative and UnionistArmitage with Handsacre2027
Nikki HawkinsConservative and UnionistArmitage with Handsacre2027
Richard CoxConservative and UnionistArmitage with Handsacre2027
Mark WarfieldConservative and UnionistBoley Park2027
Doug PullenConservative and UnionistBoley Park2027
Paul TaylorLabour PartyBoney Hay & Central2027
Sharon TaylorLabour PartyBoney Hay & Central2027
Diane EvansLabour PartyBoney Hay & Central2027
Brian YeatesConservative and UnionistBourne Vale2027
Miles TrentLiberal DemocratsChadsmead2027
Paul RayLiberal DemocratsChadsmead2027
Sue WoodwardLabour PartyChase Terrace2027
Steven NormanLabour PartyChase Terrace2027
Laura EnnisLabour PartyChasetown2027
Darren EnnisLabour PartyChasetown2027
Keith VernonConservative and UnionistColton & the Ridwares2027
Dave RobertsonLabour PartyCurborough2027
Colin BallLabour PartyCurborough2027
Alex FarrellConservative and UnionistFazeley2027
John HillConservative and UnionistFazeley2027
Janice Silvester-HallConservative and UnionistHammerwich with Wall2027
Leona LeungConservative and UnionistHammerwich with Wall2027
Wai-Lee HoConservative and UnionistHighfield2027
Serena MearsIndependent / OtherHighfield2027
Jamie ChecklandConservative and UnionistLeomansley2027
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistLeomansley2027
Richard HenshawLiberal DemocratsLeomansley2027
Joseph PowellConservative and UnionistLittle Aston & Stonnall2027
Phil WhitehouseConservative and UnionistLittle Aston & Stonnall2027
Rob StrachanConservative and UnionistLongdon2027
Philip BennionLiberal DemocratsMease Valley2027
David SalterConservative and UnionistShenstone2027
John SmithLiberal DemocratsSt John's2027
Jeyan AnketellLabour PartySt John's2027
Rosie Harvey-CogginsLabour PartySt John's2027
Russ BraggerLabour PartyStowe2027
Ann HughesLabour PartyStowe2027
Hugh AshtonLiberal DemocratsStowe2027
Sharon BaneviciusLabour PartySummerfield & All Saints2027
Michael GalvinLabour PartySummerfield & All Saints2027
Kathy CoeLabour PartySummerfield & All Saints2027
Claire BookerLabour PartyWhittington & Streethay2027
Andrew RushtonLiberal DemocratsWhittington & Streethay2027
Richard HollandConservative and UnionistWhittington & Streethay2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)