Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:17 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0

Maldon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark G BassengerIndependent / OtherAlthorne04-05-2023
Robert G Boyce MBEConservative and Unionist PartyAlthorne04-05-2023
Wendy StampIndependent / OtherBurnham-on-Crouch North04-05-2023
Anne L HullConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham-on-Crouch North04-05-2023
Nick J SkeensIndependent / OtherBurnham-on-Crouch South04-05-2023
Vanessa J BellIndependent / OtherBurnham-on-Crouch South04-05-2023
John V KeyesConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Totham04-05-2023
Richard H SiddallConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Totham04-05-2023
Miss Anne M BealeConservative and Unionist PartyHeybridge East04-05-2023
Bryan E HarkerConservative and Unionist PartyHeybridge East04-05-2023
Chrisy MorrisIndependent / OtherHeybridge West04-05-2023
Michael R EdwardsIndependent / OtherHeybridge West04-05-2023
Christopher SwainIndependent / OtherMaldon East04-05-2023
Stephen P NunnIndependent / OtherMaldon North04-05-2023
Carlie MayesIndependent / OtherMaldon North04-05-2023
Mrs Jeanette C StiltsIndependent / OtherMaldon South04-05-2023
Kevin M H LaganIndependent / OtherMaldon South04-05-2023
Flo G F ShaughnessyIndependent / OtherMaldon West04-05-2023
Mark S HeardIndependent / OtherMaldon West04-05-2023
Michael W HelmConservative and Unionist PartyMayland04-05-2023
Mrs Penny A Channer CCConservative and Unionist PartyMayland04-05-2023
Miss Sue WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyPurleigh04-05-2023
Mrs Jane L FlemingConservative and Unionist PartyPurleigh04-05-2023
Adrian S FlukerConservative and Unionist PartySouthminster04-05-2023
Brian S Beale MBEIndependent / OtherSouthminster04-05-2023
Richard P F DewickConservative and Unionist PartyTillingham04-05-2023
Elaine L BamfordConservative and Unionist PartyTollesbury04-05-2023
Mrs Maddie E ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyTolleshunt D'Arcy04-05-2023
Clive P MorleyConservative and Unionist PartyTolleshunt D'Arcy04-05-2023
Mark F L Durham CCConservative and Unionist PartyWickham Bishops and Woodham04-05-2023
Karl W JarvisConservative and Unionist PartyWickham Bishops and Woodham04-05-2023