Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND
Current ControlIND


Councillors:27 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Maldon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Beverley F AcevedoIndependent / OtherAlthorne02-05-2019
Robert G Boyce MBEConservative and UnionistAlthorne02-05-2019
Mrs Helen E ElliottConservative and UnionistBurnham-on-Crouch North02-05-2019
Neil R PudneyConservative and UnionistBurnham-on-Crouch North02-05-2019
Ron Pratt CCConservative and UnionistBurnham-on-Crouch South02-05-2019
Peter G L ElliottConservative and UnionistBurnham-on-Crouch South02-05-2019
John V KeyesConservative and UnionistGreat Totham02-05-2019
David M SismeyConservative and UnionistGreat Totham02-05-2019
Miss Anne M BealeConservative and UnionistHeybridge East02-05-2019
Bryan E HarkerConservative and UnionistHeybridge East02-05-2019
Miss Miriam R LewisConservative and UnionistHeybridge West02-05-2019
Ian E DobsonConservative and UnionistHeybridge West02-05-2019
Stephen J SavageConservative and UnionistMaldon East02-05-2019
Rev. Antony E J ShrimptonConservative and UnionistMaldon North02-05-2019
Michael R PearlmanConservative and UnionistMaldon North02-05-2019
Andrew T CainConservative and UnionistMaldon South02-05-2019
Mrs Brenda D HarkerConservative and UnionistMaldon South02-05-2019
Mark S HeardIndependent / OtherMaldon West02-05-2019
Flo G F ShaughnessyIndependent / OtherMaldon West02-05-2019
Michael W HelmConservative and UnionistMayland02-05-2019
Mrs Penny A Channer CCConservative and UnionistMayland02-05-2019
Miss Sue WhiteConservative and UnionistPurleigh02-05-2019
John P F ArcherConservative and UnionistPurleigh02-05-2019
Adrian S FlukerConservative and UnionistSouthminster02-05-2019
Brian S Beale MBEIndependent / OtherSouthminster02-05-2019
Richard P F DewickConservative and UnionistTillingham02-05-2019
Andrew K M St. JosephConservative and UnionistTollesbury02-05-2019
Elaine L BamfordConservative and UnionistTolleshunt D'Arcy02-05-2019
Mrs Maddie E ThompsonConservative and UnionistTolleshunt D'Arcy02-05-2019
Henry M BassConservative and UnionistWickham Bishops and Woodham02-05-2019
Mark F L Durham CCConservative and UnionistWickham Bishops and Woodham02-05-2019