2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000074
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND min



Maldon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark G BassengerIndependent / OtherAlthorne2023
Robert G Boyce MBEConservative and UnionistAlthorne2023
Wendy Stamp CCIndependent / OtherBurnham-on-Crouch North2023
Anne L HullConservative and UnionistBurnham-on-Crouch North2023
Vanessa J BellIndependent / OtherBurnham-on-Crouch South2023
Nick J SkeensIndependent / OtherBurnham-on-Crouch South2023
John V KeyesConservative and UnionistGreat Totham2023
Richard H SiddallConservative and UnionistGreat Totham2023
Anne M BealeConservative and UnionistHeybridge East2023
Bryan E HarkerConservative and UnionistHeybridge East2023
Michael R EdwardsIndependent / OtherHeybridge West2023
Chrisy MorrisIndependent / OtherHeybridge West2023
Christopher SwainIndependent / OtherMaldon East2023
Carlie MayesIndependent / OtherMaldon North2023
Stephen P NunnIndependent / OtherMaldon North2023
Jeanette C StiltsIndependent / OtherMaldon South2023
Kevin M H LaganIndependent / OtherMaldon South2023
Flo G F ShaughnessyIndependent / OtherMaldon West2023
Mark S HeardIndependent / OtherMaldon West2023
Penny A ChannerConservative and UnionistMayland2023
Michael W HelmConservative and UnionistMayland2023
Jane L Fleming CCConservative and UnionistPurleigh2023
Sue WhiteConservative and UnionistPurleigh2023
Brian S Beale MBEIndependent / OtherSouthminster2023
Adrian S FlukerConservative and UnionistSouthminster2023
Richard P F DewickConservative and UnionistTillingham2023
Elaine L BamfordConservative and UnionistTollesbury2023
Mrs Maddie E ThompsonConservative and UnionistTolleshunt D'Arcy2023
Clive P MorleyConservative and UnionistTolleshunt D'Arcy2023
Mark F L Durham CCConservative and UnionistWickham Bishops and Woodham2023
Karl W JarvisConservative and UnionistWickham Bishops and Woodham2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)