2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Malvern Hills

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000235
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD



Malvern Hills Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah RouseMalvern Hills IndependentsAlfrick, Leigh & Rushwick2027
Peter WhatleyMalvern Hills IndependentsAlfrick, Leigh & Rushwick2027
Pam CummingConservative and UnionistBaldwin2027
Paul CummingConservative and UnionistBaldwin2027
David MeadLiberal DemocratsBarnards Green2027
Malcolm VictoryGreen PartyBarnards Green2027
Mark DriscollGreen PartyBarnards Green2027
Daniel WaltonIndependent / OtherBroadheath2027
John GallagherIndependent / OtherCastlemorton, Welland & Wells2027
Christine WildIndependent / OtherCastlemorton, Welland & Wells2027
Beverley NielsenIndependent / OtherGreat Malvern2027
Cynthia PalmerIndependent / OtherGreat Malvern2027
Dean ClarkeIndependent / OtherHallow & Holt2027
David HarrisonIndependent / OtherKempsey2027
John MichaelIndependent / OtherKempsey2027
Douglas GodwinConservative and UnionistLindridge2027
Fran VictoryGreen PartyLink2027
Kwai Hung ChanIndependent / OtherLink2027
Neville MillsLiberal DemocratsLink2027
Jennie WatkinsConservative and UnionistLongdon2027
Barbara Jones-WilliamsConservative and UnionistMartley2027
Paul BennettLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh2027
Tom WellsIndependent / OtherPowick & the Hanleys2027
Kathy WellsIndependent / OtherPowick & the Hanleys2027
Andrew WillmottConservative and UnionistTenbury2027
Lesley BrutonMalvern Hills IndependentsTenbury2027
Julie WoodGreen PartyUpper Howsell2027
Jeremy OwensonConservative and UnionistUpton & Ripple2027
Martin AllenGreen PartyUpton & Ripple2027
Natalie McVeyGreen PartyWest2027
John RaineGreen PartyWest2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)