2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000174
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Mansfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue SwinscoeLabour PartyBancroft2027
Andre CamilleriConservative and UnionistBerry Hill2027
Terry ClayLabour PartyBrick Kiln2027
Michael AbbsLabour PartyCarr Bank2027
Charles HammersleyLabour PartyCentral2027
John MetcalfeLabour PartyEakring2027
June StendallIndependent / OtherGrange Farm2027
Martin WrightMansfield IndependentsHolly Forest Town2027
Anne CallaghanLabour PartyHornby2027
Liz LangrickConservative and UnionistKings Walk2027
Angie JacksonLabour PartyKingsway Forest Town2027
Rich Mitchell-TempestLabour PartyLindhurst2027
Nigel MoxonConservative and UnionistLing Forest2027
Craig WhitbyLabour PartyManor2027
Jack StephensonLabour PartyMarket Warsop2027
Mick BartonMansfield IndependentsMaun Valley Forest Town2027
Andy WettonLabour PartyMeden2027
Caroline EllosLabour PartyMill Lane2027
David HughesLabour PartyNetherfield2027
Sid WalkerMansfield IndependentsNewlands Forest Town2027
Paul HenshawLabour PartyOak Tree2027
Stephen NorthLabour PartyOakham2027
Jacob DennessLabour PartyPark Hall2027
Stuart RichardsonLabour PartyPenniment2027
Sharron HartshornLabour PartyPleasley2027
Steve GarnerIndependent / OtherRacecourse2027
Diana McKenzieLabour PartyRock Hill2027
Barry AnswerMansfield IndependentsRufford2027
Alan BellLabour PartySherwood2027
Charlotte InkleLabour PartySouthwell2027
Sinead AndersonConservative and UnionistThompsons2027
Jane BeachusLabour PartyVale2027
Lynn HenshawLabour PartyWainwright2027
Andy BurginLabour PartyWarsop Carrs2027
Garry ColeLabour PartyWest Bank2027
John CoxheadLabour PartyYeoman Hill2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)