2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000133
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB


Councillors:11 6 1 0 0 0 0 10 0

Melton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steven CarterIndependent / OtherAsfordby2027
Margaret ClayLabour PartyAsfordby2027
James MasonLabour PartyBottesford2027
Donald PritchettConservative and UnionistBottesford2027
Alan HewsonIndependent / OtherCroxton Kerrial2027
Ronan BrowneConservative and UnionistFrisby-on-the-Wreake2027
Robert ChildConservative and UnionistGaddesby2027
Christopher EvansConservative and UnionistLong Clawson and Stathern2027
Simon OrsonConservative and UnionistLong Clawson and Stathern2027
Sharon ButcherIndependent / OtherMelton Craven2027
Ian AthertonConservative and UnionistMelton Craven2027
Sarah CoxLabour PartyMelton Dorian2027
Pat CumbersIndependent / OtherMelton Dorian2027
Marilyn GordonIndependent / OtherMelton Dorian2027
Pip AllnattLabour PartyMelton Egerton2027
Mike BrownLabour PartyMelton Egerton2027
Margaret GlancyIndependent / OtherMelton Newport2027
Simon LumleyIndependent / OtherMelton Newport2027
Tim WebsterConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2027
Jim AdcockLiberal DemocratsMelton Sysonby2027
Siggy AthertonConservative and UnionistMelton Sysonby2027
Helen CliffLabour PartyMelton Sysonby2027
Alison FreerConservative and UnionistMelton Warwick2027
Allen ThwaitesIndependent / OtherMelton Warwick2027
Joe OrsonConservative and UnionistOld Dalby2027
Leigh HigginsIndependent / OtherSomerby2027
Richard SharpIndependent / OtherWaltham-on-the-Wolds2027
Malise GrahamConservative and UnionistWymondham2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)