2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Mid Devon

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000042
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Mid Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luke TaylorLiberal DemocratsBradninch2027
Rhys RobertsConservative and UnionistCadbury2027
Jane LockLiberal DemocratsCanonsleigh2027
Gill WestcottGreen PartyCanonsleigh2027
Chris AdcockLiberal DemocratsClare & Shuttern2027
Rachel GilmourLiberal DemocratsClare & Shuttern2027
Jim CairneyLiberal DemocratsCrediton Boniface2027
John DownesLiberal DemocratsCrediton Boniface2027
Guy CochranLiberal DemocratsCrediton Lawrence2027
Frank LetchLiberal DemocratsCrediton Lawrence2027
Sue RobinsonLiberal DemocratsCullompton Padbrook2027
Lloyd KnightLiberal DemocratsCullompton Padbrook2027
Nikki WoollattIndependent / OtherCullompton St Andrews2027
Emma BuczkowskiLiberal DemocratsCullompton St Andrews2027
James BuczkowskiLiberal DemocratsCullompton St Andrews2027
Matt FletcherLiberal DemocratsCullompton Vale2027
Gwen DuchesneLiberal DemocratsHalberton2027
John PoyntonLiberal DemocratsLower Culm2027
Andrea GloverLiberal DemocratsLower Culm2027
Cathy ConnorLiberal DemocratsLower Culm2027
Helen TuffinGreen PartySandford & Creedy2027
Mark JenkinsGreen PartySandford & Creedy2027
Josh WrightLiberal DemocratsSilverton2027
Steve KeableLiberal DemocratsTaw Vale2027
Ben HoldmanLiberal DemocratsTiverton Castle2027
David WulffLiberal DemocratsTiverton Castle2027
Beckett FishLiberal DemocratsTiverton Cranmore2027
Lance KennedyLiberal DemocratsTiverton Cranmore2027
Les CruwysLiberal DemocratsTiverton Cranmore2027
Andy CuddyLiberal DemocratsTiverton Lowman2027
Gordon CzapiewskiLiberal DemocratsTiverton Lowman2027
Matt FarrellLiberal DemocratsTiverton Lowman2027
Claudette HarrowerLiberal DemocratsTiverton Westexe2027
David BroomLiberal DemocratsTiverton Westexe2027
Adam StirlingLiberal DemocratsTiverton Westexe2027
Simon ClistLiberal DemocratsUpper Culm2027
Natasha BradshawLiberal DemocratsUpper Culm2027
Alex WhiteLiberal DemocratsUpper Yeo & Taw2027
Natalia LetchLiberal DemocratsUpper Yeo & Taw2027
Polly ColthorpeConservative and UnionistWay2027
Sandy ChenoreLiberal DemocratsYeo2027
Martin BinksConservative and UnionistYeo2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)