Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Mid Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:28 0 4 6 0 0 0 1 1

Mid Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jill WilshawConservative and Unionist PartyBacton and Old Newton02-05-2019
Roy BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyBadwell Ash02-05-2019
Anne KillettGreen PartyBarking and Somersham02-05-2019
John FieldLiberal DemocratsBramford and Blakenham02-05-2019
Kevin WelsbyConservative and Unionist PartyBramford and Blakenham02-05-2019
John WhiteheadConservative and Unionist PartyClaydon and Barham02-05-2019
James CastonConservative and Unionist PartyClaydon and Barham02-05-2019
Kathie GuthrieConservative and Unionist PartyDebenham02-05-2019
Sarah ManselGreen PartyElmswell and Norton02-05-2019
John LevantisConservative and Unionist PartyElmswell and Norton02-05-2019
Lavinia HadinghamConservative and Unionist PartyFressingfield02-05-2019
Diana KearsleyConservative and Unionist PartyGislingham02-05-2019
Rachel EburneGreen PartyHaughley and Wetherden02-05-2019
Timothy PassmoreConservative and Unionist PartyHelmingham and Coddenham02-05-2019
Elizabeth Gibson-HarriesConservative and Unionist PartyHoxne02-05-2019
Andrew StringerGreen PartyMendlesham02-05-2019
Mike NorrisLiberal DemocratsNeedham Market02-05-2019
Wendy MarchantLiberal DemocratsNeedham Market02-05-2019
John MatthissenGreen PartyOnehouse02-05-2019
David BurnConservative and Unionist PartyPalgrave02-05-2019
Penny OttonLiberal DemocratsRattlesden02-05-2019
Derek OsborneConservative and Unionist PartyRickinghall and Walsham02-05-2019
Jessica FlemingConservative and Unionist PartyRickinghall and Walsham02-05-2019
David WhybrowConservative and Unionist PartyRingshall02-05-2019
Lesley MayesConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket Central02-05-2019
Paul EkpenyongConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket Central02-05-2019
Dave MullerConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket North02-05-2019
Gary GreenConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket North02-05-2019
Barry Humphreys MBEConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket North02-05-2019
Nick GowrleyConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket South02-05-2019
Gerard BrewsterIndependent / OtherStowmarket South02-05-2019
Keith WelhamGreen PartyStowupland02-05-2019
Julie FlatmanConservative and Unionist PartyStradbroke and Laxfield02-05-2019
Suzie MorleyConservative and Unionist PartyThe Stonhams02-05-2019
Esther JewsonConservative and Unionist PartyThurston and Hessett02-05-2019
Derrick HaleyConservative and Unionist PartyThurston and Hessett02-05-2019
Glen HornConservative and Unionist PartyWetheringsett02-05-2019
Jane StoreyConservative and Unionist PartyWoolpit02-05-2019
Matthew HicksConservative and Unionist PartyWorlingworth02-05-2019