Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Mid Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:16 0 5 12 0 0 0 1 0

Mid Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew MellenGreen PartyBacton04-05-2023
Daniel PrattGreen PartyBattisford & Ringshall04-05-2023
John FieldLiberal DemocratsBlakenham04-05-2023
James CastonConservative and Unionist PartyBramford04-05-2023
Barry Humphreys MBEConservative and Unionist PartyChilton04-05-2023
Oliver AmorowsonGreen PartyChilton04-05-2023
Timothy PassmoreConservative and Unionist PartyClaydon & Barham04-05-2023
John WhiteheadConservative and Unionist PartyClaydon & Barham04-05-2023
Gerard BrewsterIndependent / OtherCombs Ford04-05-2023
Keith ScarffLiberal DemocratsCombs Ford04-05-2023
Kathie GuthrieConservative and Unionist PartyDebenham04-05-2023
Sarah ManselGreen PartyElmswell & Woolpit04-05-2023
Dr Helen GeakeGreen PartyElmswell & Woolpit04-05-2023
Peter GouldConservative and Unionist PartyEye04-05-2023
Lavinia HadinghamConservative and Unionist PartyFressingfield04-05-2023
Rowland WarboysGreen PartyGislingham04-05-2023
Rachel EburneGreen PartyHaughley, Stowupland & Wetherden04-05-2023
Keith WelhamGreen PartyHaughley, Stowupland & Wetherden04-05-2023
Matthew HicksConservative and Unionist PartyHoxne & Worlingworth04-05-2023
Andrew StringerGreen PartyMendlesham04-05-2023
Mike NorrisLiberal DemocratsNeedham Market04-05-2023
Stephen PhillipsLiberal DemocratsNeedham Market04-05-2023
John MatthissenGreen PartyOnehouse04-05-2023
David BurnConservative and Unionist PartyPalgrave04-05-2023
Penny OttonLiberal DemocratsRattlesden04-05-2023
Jessica FlemingConservative and Unionist PartyRickinghall04-05-2023
Paul EkpenyongConservative and Unionist PartySt Peter’s04-05-2023
Julie FlatmanConservative and Unionist PartyStadbroke & Laxfield04-05-2023
Suzie MorleyConservative and Unionist PartyStonham04-05-2023
Terence CarterGreen PartyStow Thorney04-05-2023
David Muller BA MCMI RAFAConservative and Unionist PartyStow Thorney04-05-2023
Harry RichardsonConservative and Unionist PartyThurston04-05-2023
Wendy TurnerGreen PartyThurston04-05-2023
Richard MeyerConservative and Unionist PartyWalsham-le-Willows04-05-2023