Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- New Forest -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

New Forest Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 58
Labour 0
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:58 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

New Forest Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Leslie PuttockCONAshurstcopythorne South and Netley Marsh02-05-2019
Derek TippCONAshurstcopythorne South and Netley Marsh02-05-2019
Alan O'SullivanCONBarton02-05-2019
Goff BeckCONBarton02-05-2019
Neil TungateCONBashley02-05-2019
Geoffrey BlundenCONBecton02-05-2019
Mrs Christine WardCONBecton02-05-2019
Barry RickmanCONBoldre and Sway02-05-2019
Colin WiseCONBoldre and Sway02-05-2019
Mrs Diane AndrewsCONBramshawcopythorne North and Minstead02-05-2019
Mark SteeleCONBransgore and Burley02-05-2019
Richard FramptonCONBransgore and Burley02-05-2019
Michael HarrisCONBrockenhurst and Forest South East02-05-2019
Mrs Maureen HoldingCONBrockenhurst and Forest South East02-05-2019
John Olliff-CooperCONBuckland02-05-2019
James BinnsCONButts Ash and Dibden Purlieu02-05-2019
Peter ArmstrongCONButts Ash and Dibden Purlieu02-05-2019
Dan PooleCONDibden and Hythe East02-05-2019
Bill AndrewsCONDibden and Hythe East02-05-2019
Edward HeronCONDownlands and Forest02-05-2019
Bob WappetCONFawleyblackfield and Langley02-05-2019
Mrs Alexis McEvoy, BScCONFawleyblackfield and Langley02-05-2019
Mrs Jill ClearyCONFernhill02-05-2019
John G WardCONFernhill02-05-2019
Ms Roxy BellowsCONFordingbridge02-05-2019
Miss Ann SevierCONFordingbridge02-05-2019
Bill DowCONForest North West02-05-2019
Ms Kate CrisellCONFurzedown and Hardley02-05-2019
Alan AlveyCONHolbury and North Blackfield02-05-2019
Allan GlassCONHolbury and North Blackfield02-05-2019
Mrs Penny LovelaceCONHordle02-05-2019
Mrs Fran CarpenterCONHordle02-05-2019
Mrs Beverley ThorneCONHythe West and Langdown02-05-2019
Alex WadeLDHythe West and Langdown02-05-2019
Mrs Anna RostandCONLymington Town02-05-2019
Alan PensonCONLymington Town02-05-2019
Mrs Pat WyethCONLyndhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Alison HoareCONMarchwood02-05-2019
Mrs Sue BennisonCONMarchwood02-05-2019
Melville KendalCONMilford02-05-2019
Mrs Sophie BeetonCONMilford02-05-2019
Steve ClarkeCONMilton02-05-2019
Steve DaviesCONMilton02-05-2019
Mrs Penny JackmanCONPennington02-05-2019
Michael WhiteCONPennington02-05-2019
Mrs Emma LaneCONRingwood East and Sopley02-05-2019
Michael ThierryCONRingwood North02-05-2019
Ms Christine FordCONRingwood North02-05-2019
Jeremy HeronCONRingwood South02-05-2019
Steve Rippon-SwaineCONRingwood South02-05-2019
Brian LucasCONTotton Central02-05-2019
Mrs Louise CerasoliCONTotton Central02-05-2019
Ian CoombesCONTotton East02-05-2019
Arthur DavisCONTotton East02-05-2019
Dean BrittonCONTotton North02-05-2019
Neville PenmanCONTotton North02-05-2019
Len HarrisCONTotton South02-05-2019
David HarrisonLDTotton South02-05-2019
Mrs Di BrooksCONTotton West02-05-2019
David RussellCONTotton West02-05-2019