Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- North Devon -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

North Devon Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
CoalitionCON min
Conservatives 20
Labour 0
LibDems 12
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 11
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 43
Councillors:20 0 12 0 0 0 0 11 0

North Devon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Adam BradfordLDBarnstaple (Central Town)02-05-2019
Faye WebberLDBarnstaple (Central Town)02-05-2019
Suzanne HaywoodLDBarnstaple (Forches and Whiddon Valley)02-05-2019
Mrs Julie HuntLDBarnstaple (Forches and Whiddon Valley)02-05-2019
Dick JonesCONBarnstaple (Longbridge)02-05-2019
David BraileyCONBarnstaple (Longbridge)02-05-2019
Michael HarrisonCONBarnstaple (Newport)02-05-2019
John MathewsCONBarnstaple (Newport)02-05-2019
Brian GreensladeLDBarnstaple (Pilton)02-05-2019
Mair ManuelLDBarnstaple (Pilton)02-05-2019
Joy CannLDBarnstaple (Yeo Valley)02-05-2019
Ian RoomeLDBarnstaple (Yeo Valley)02-05-2019
Mrs Jacqueline FlynnCONBickington and Roundswell02-05-2019
Rodney CannCONBickington and Roundswell02-05-2019
Eric LeyINDBishops Nympton02-05-2019
Malcolm ProwseINDBratton Fleming02-05-2019
Robin BondsCONBraunton (East)02-05-2019
Douglas LucasCONBraunton (East)02-05-2019
Jasmine ChestersCONBraunton (West)02-05-2019
Mrs Caroline ChuggCONBraunton (West)02-05-2019
Walter WhiteINDChittlehampton02-05-2019
Mrs Sue CroftCONChulmleigh02-05-2019
John LoveringCONCombe Martin02-05-2019
Yvette GubbINDCombe Martin02-05-2019
Frank BiedermanINDFremington02-05-2019
Tony WoodINDFremington02-05-2019
Pat BarkerCONGeorgeham and Mortehoe02-05-2019
Malcolm WilkinsonLDGeorgeham and Mortehoe02-05-2019
Ms Andrea DavisCONHeanton Punchardon02-05-2019
Paul CrabbCONIlfracombe (Central)02-05-2019
Jim CampbellINDIlfracombe (Central)02-05-2019
Mike EdmundsINDIlfracombe (East)02-05-2019
Geoffrey FowlerLDIlfracombe (West)02-05-2019
Ian MeadlarkinCONIlfracombe (West)02-05-2019
Brian MooresCONInstow02-05-2019
David LuggarCONLandkeyswimbridge and Taw02-05-2019
Glyn LaneCONLandkeyswimbridge and Taw02-05-2019
John PatrinosINDLynton and Lynmouth02-05-2019
Frederick TuckerLDMarwood02-05-2019
Richard EdgellCONNorth Molton02-05-2019
David WordenLDSouth Molton02-05-2019
John MooreINDSouth Molton02-05-2019
Jeremy YabsleyINDWitheridge02-05-2019