Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into West Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:25 16 3 0 0 0 0 1 0

Northampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Zoe SmithLabour PartyAbington2020
Tony AnsellConservative and UnionistAbington2020
Christopher MalpasConservative and UnionistBilling2020
Andrew KilbrideConservative and UnionistBilling2020
Jamie LaneConservative and UnionistBoothville2020
Clement ChungaLabour PartyBrookside2020
Muna CaliLabour PartyCastle2020
Danielle StoneLabour PartyCastle2020
Anamul HaqueLabour PartyCastle2020
Graham WalkerConservative and UnionistDelapre and Briar Hill2020
Emma RobertsLabour PartyDelapre and Briar Hill2020
Julie DavenportIndependent / OtherDelapre and Briar Hill2020
Brandon RE EldredConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury2020
Phil LarrattConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury2020
Paul JoyceLabour PartyEastfield2020
Arthur McCutcheonLabour PartyHeadlands2020
Terrie EalesLabour PartyKings Heath2020
Cathrine RussellLabour PartyKingsley2020
Sally BeardsworthLiberal DemocratsKingsthorpe2020
Luke GraystoneConservative and UnionistNene Valley2020
Jonathan NunnConservative and UnionistNene Valley2020
John CaswellConservative and UnionistNew Duston2020
Matthew GolbyConservative and UnionistNew Duston2020
Samuel Kilby-ShawConservative and UnionistObelisk2020
Suresh PatelConservative and UnionistOld Duston2020
Tim HadlandConservative and UnionistOld Duston2020
Mary MarkhamConservative and UnionistPark2020
Mike HallamConservative and UnionistParklands2020
Anna KingConservative and UnionistPhippsville2020
James HillConservative and UnionistRectory Farm2020
Stephen J HibbertConservative and UnionistRiverside2020
Penelope FlavellConservative and UnionistRushmills2020
Les MarriottLabour PartySemilong2020
Gareth EalesLabour PartySpencer2020
Mohammed Azizur RahmanConservative and UnionistSpring Park2020
Rufia AshrafLabour PartySt James2020
Nazim ChoudaryLabour PartySt. Davids2020
Nilesh Ramesh ParekhConservative and UnionistSunnyside2020
Dennis MeredithLiberal DemocratsTalavera2020
Janice DuffyLabour PartyTalavera2020
Jane BirchLabour PartyTrinity2020
Brian W SargeantConservative and UnionistUpton2020
Alan L BottwoodConservative and UnionistUpton2020
Brian OldhamConservative and UnionistWest Hunsbury2020
Brian MarkhamLiberal DemocratsWestone2020