2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000166
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewNew N Yorkshire unitary elections in 2022, Richmondshire to be abolished 2023.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD


Councillors:23 0 1 0 0 0 0 10 0

Richmondshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne PeacockConservative and UnionistAddlebrough2019
Campbell DawsonConservative and UnionistBarton2019
John AmsdenConservative and UnionistBolton Castle2019
Danny GillConservative and UnionistBrompton-on-Swale and Scorton2019
Ian ThrelfallConservative and UnionistBrompton-on-Swale and Scorton2019
Stephen WyrillConservative and UnionistCatterick2019
Simon YoungConservative and UnionistCatterick2019
Angie DaleIndependent / OtherColburn2019
Bill GloverConservative and UnionistColburn2019
Bev PartridgeConservative and UnionistColburn2019
Sam GibbsConservative and UnionistCroft2019
William HeslopIndependent / OtherGilling West2019
John BlackieIndependent / OtherHawes and High Abbotside2019
Paul CullenIndependent / OtherHipswell2019
Lawrence GroseConservative and UnionistHipswell2019
Geoffrey LinehanConservative and UnionistHornby Castle2019
Tony DuffConservative and UnionistLeyburn2019
Karin SedgwickConservative and UnionistLeyburn2019
Richard OrmstonConservative and UnionistLower Wensleydale2019
Jimmy Wilson-PetchConservative and UnionistMelsonby2019
Susan FairhurstConservative and UnionistMiddleham2019
Angus ThompsonConservative and UnionistMiddleton Tyas2019
Jamie CameronConservative and UnionistNewsham With Eppleby2019
Caroline Thorton-BerryConservative and UnionistPenhill2019
Richard BealIndependent / OtherReeth and Arkengarthdale2019
Lorraine HodgsonIndependent / OtherRichmond Central2019
Clive WorldLiberal DemocratsRichmond Central2019
Russell LordIndependent / OtherRichmond East2019
Louise DickensConservative and UnionistRichmond East2019
Stuart ParsonsIndependent / OtherRichmond West2019
Linda Curran DLIndependent / OtherRichmond West2019
Helen GrantIndependent / OtherScotton2019
Patricia MiddlemissConservative and UnionistScotton2019
Richard BlowsConservative and UnionistSwaledale2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)