Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Lakeland

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:15 3 32 1 0 0 0 0 0

South Lakeland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Malcolm LambLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere04-05-2023
Vicky HughesLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere05-05-2022
Pete McSweeneyLiberal DemocratsArnside and Milnthorpe04-05-2023
Helen ChaffeyLiberal DemocratsArnside and Milnthorpe05-05-2022
Rupert AudlandLiberal DemocratsArnside and Milnthorpe02-05-2024
Brian RendellConservative and UnionistBowness and Levens04-05-2023
John HolmesConservative and UnionistBowness and Levens05-05-2022
Kevin HolmesConservative and UnionistBowness and Levens02-05-2024
Tracy CowardLiberal DemocratsBroughton and Coniston02-05-2024
Ian WhartonLiberal DemocratsBroughton and Coniston04-05-2023
Anne HallConservative and UnionistBroughton and Coniston05-05-2022
Brian CooperConservative and UnionistBurton and Crooklands02-05-2024
Tom HarveyConservative and UnionistBurton and Crooklands04-05-2023
Roger BinghamConservative and UnionistBurton and Crooklands05-05-2022
Gill GardnerLiberal DemocratsCartmel05-05-2022
Michael CornahConservative and UnionistCartmel02-05-2024
Caroline AireyConservative and UnionistFurness Peninsula02-05-2024
Janet WillisLiberal DemocratsFurness Peninsula04-05-2023
James AireyConservative and UnionistFurness Peninsula05-05-2022
Eric MorrellLiberal DemocratsGrange05-05-2022
Robin AshcroftLiberal DemocratsGrange02-05-2024
Dave KhanLiberal DemocratsGrange04-05-2023
Helen LadhamsLiberal DemocratsKendal East04-05-2023
Rachael HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal East05-05-2022
Eamonn HennessyLiberal DemocratsKendal East02-05-2024
Stephen ColemanLiberal DemocratsKendal North05-05-2022
Jon OwenLiberal DemocratsKendal North02-05-2024
Pat BellConservative and UnionistKendal Rural05-05-2022
Anne HuttonLiberal DemocratsKendal Rural02-05-2024
Hazel HodgsonLiberal DemocratsKendal Rural04-05-2023
Doug RathboneLiberal DemocratsKendal South and Natland04-05-2023
Jonathan BrookLiberal DemocratsKendal South and Natland05-05-2022
Chris HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal South and Natland02-05-2024
Philip DixonLiberal DemocratsKendal Town04-05-2023
Giles ArchibaldLiberal DemocratsKendal Town05-05-2022
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsKendal Town02-05-2024
Matt SevernLiberal DemocratsKendal West02-05-2024
Susanne LongLiberal DemocratsKendal West04-05-2023
Alvin FinchLiberal DemocratsKendal West05-05-2022
Ian MitchellLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale02-05-2024
Suzie PyeLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale04-05-2023
Kevin LancasterConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale05-05-2022
Mark WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East05-05-2022
David WebsterLabour PartyUlverston East02-05-2024
Shirley-Anne WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East04-05-2023
Judy FilmoreGreen PartyUlverston West04-05-2023
Helen IrvingConservative and UnionistUlverston West05-05-2022
Janette JenkinsonConservative and UnionistUlverston West02-05-2024
Dyan JonesLiberal DemocratsWindermere04-05-2023
Andrew JarvisLiberal DemocratsWindermere02-05-2024
Ben BerryConservative and UnionistWindermere05-05-2022