Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- South Staffordshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

South Staffordshire Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 42
Labour 1
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 4
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 49
Councillors:42 1 0 0 1 0 0 4 1

South Staffordshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Paul FieldhouseCONBilbrook02-05-2019
Val ChapmanCONBilbrook02-05-2019
Joyce BoltonCONBrewood and Coven02-05-2019
Diane HolmesCONBrewood and Coven02-05-2019
Wendy SuttonCONBrewood and Coven02-05-2019
Lisa EmeryCONCheslyn Hay North and Saredon02-05-2019
Steve HollisUKICheslyn Hay North and Saredon02-05-2019
Bernard WilliamsCONCheslyn Hay South02-05-2019
Dave LockleyCONCheslyn Hay South02-05-2019
Meg BarrowCONCodsall North02-05-2019
Matt EwartCONCodsall North02-05-2019
John MichellCONCodsall South02-05-2019
Robert MarshallCONCodsall South02-05-2019
Peter LeverINDEssington02-05-2019
David Clifft J.PINDEssington02-05-2019
Henryk LobuczekCONFeatherstone and Shareshill02-05-2019
Bob CopeINDFeatherstone and Shareshill02-05-2019
Ray PerryCONGreat Wyrley Landywood02-05-2019
Kath WilliamsCONGreat Wyrley Landywood02-05-2019
Janet JohnsonCONGreat Wyrley Town02-05-2019
Michael LawrenceCONGreat Wyrley Town02-05-2019
Kath PerryCONGreat Wyrley Town02-05-2019
Roger Lees J.PCONHimley and Swindon02-05-2019
Jeff AshleyLABHuntington and Hatherton02-05-2019
David WilliamsCONHuntington and Hatherton02-05-2019
Henry WilliamsCONKinver02-05-2019
Lin HingleyCONKinver02-05-2019
Brian Edwards MBECONKinver02-05-2019
Terry MasonCONPattingham and Patshull02-05-2019
Isabel FordCONPenkridge North East and Acton Trussell02-05-2019
Len BatesCONPenkridge North East and Acton Trussell02-05-2019
Christine RavenCONPenkridge South East02-05-2019
John RavenCONPenkridge South East02-05-2019
VacancyVACPenkridge WestCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Keith JamesCONPerton Dippons02-05-2019
Anthony BourkeINDPerton East02-05-2019
Roy MoretonCONPerton Lakeside02-05-2019
Nigel CaineCONPerton Lakeside02-05-2019
Rita HeseltineCONPerton Lakeside02-05-2019
Robert McCardleCONTrysull and Seisdon02-05-2019
Brian CoxCONWheaton Astonbishopswood and Lapley02-05-2019
Roy WrightCONWheaton Astonbishopswood and Lapley02-05-2019
Robert ReadeCONWombourne North and Lower Penn02-05-2019
Alan HintonCONWombourne North and Lower Penn02-05-2019
Barry BondCONWombourne North and Lower Penn02-05-2019
Ken UptonCONWombourne South East02-05-2019
Reg WilliamsCONWombourne South East02-05-2019
Mike Davies MCIATCONWombourne South West02-05-2019
Mary BondCONWombourne South West02-05-2019