Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Spelthorne -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Spelthorne Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 28
Labour 1
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:28 1 3 0 5 0 0 1 1

Spelthorne Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Howard WilliamsCONAshford Common02-05-2019
John KavanaghCONAshford Common02-05-2019
Howard ThomsonCONAshford Common02-05-2019
Tony MitchellCONAshford East02-05-2019
Rose ChandlerCONAshford East02-05-2019
VacancyVACAshford EastCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Sinead MooneyCONAshford North and Stanwell South02-05-2019
Joanne SextonUKIAshford North and Stanwell South02-05-2019
John BoughtflowerCONAshford North and Stanwell South02-05-2019
Olivia RybinskiCONAshford Town02-05-2019
Nick GethingCONAshford Town02-05-2019
Naz IslamCONAshford Town02-05-2019
Anthony JonesCONHalliford and Sunbury West02-05-2019
Tim EvansCONHalliford and Sunbury West02-05-2019
Sandra DunnLDHalliford and Sunbury West02-05-2019
Maureen AttewellCONLaleham and Shepperton Green02-05-2019
Mary MadamsCONLaleham and Shepperton Green02-05-2019
Richard Smith-AinsleyCONLaleham and Shepperton Green02-05-2019
Quentin EdgingtonUKIRiverside and Laleham02-05-2019
Tony HarmanCONRiverside and Laleham02-05-2019
Denise SaliagopoulosUKIRiverside and Laleham02-05-2019
Colin BarnardCONShepperton Town02-05-2019
Robin Sider BEMCONShepperton Town02-05-2019
Vivienne LeightonCONShepperton Town02-05-2019
Colin DavisCONStaines02-05-2019
Mark FrancisCONStaines02-05-2019
Jean Pinkerton OBECONStaines02-05-2019
Sabine CapesCONStaines South02-05-2019
Penny Forbes-ForsythUKIStaines South02-05-2019
Steven BurkmarINDStaines South02-05-2019
Susan DoranLABStanwell North02-05-2019
Kevin FlurryUKIStanwell North02-05-2019
Richard BarrattCONStanwell North02-05-2019
Ian BeardsmoreLDSunbury Common02-05-2019
Bernie SpoorLDSunbury Common02-05-2019
Alison GriffithsCONSunbury Common02-05-2019
Ian HarveyCONSunbury East02-05-2019
Daxa PatelCONSunbury East02-05-2019
Alfred FridayCONSunbury East02-05-2019