2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Taunton Deane

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000190
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with West Somerset to form Somerset West and Taunton from 2019
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:34 2 15 0 1 0 0 4 0

Taunton Deane Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julia BlatchfordConservative and UnionistBishop's Hull2019
Ian Morrell, BA LLBIndependent / OtherBishop's Hull2019
Peter WatsonConservative and UnionistBishop's Lydeard2019
Alison GunnerConservative and UnionistBishop's Lydeard2019
Jane WarmingtonConservative and UnionistBishop's Lydeard2019
Francesca SmithLiberal DemocratsBlackbrook and Holway2019
William CoombesConservative and UnionistBlackbrook and Holway2019
Hazel Prior-SankeyLiberal DemocratsBlackbrook and Holway2019
Ross HenleyLiberal DemocratsBlackdown2019
Roger HabgoodConservative and UnionistBradford-on-Tone2019
Mollie FloydLiberal DemocratsComeytrowe2019
Simon NichollsLiberal DemocratsComeytrowe2019
Habib FarbahiLiberal DemocratsComeytrowe2019
Simon ColesLiberal DemocratsEastgate2019
Richard LeesLiberal DemocratsEastgate2019
Sue LeesLiberal DemocratsFairwater2019
Danny WedderkoppLiberal DemocratsFairwater2019
Jefferson HorsleyLiberal DemocratsFairwater2019
Christopher BoothLiberal DemocratsHalcon2019
Roger RyanConservative and UnionistHalcon2019
Federica Smith-RobertsLiberal DemocratsHalcon2019
Terry BealeConservative and UnionistKillams and Mountfield2019
Catherine HerbertConservative and UnionistKillams and Mountfield2019
Michael AdkinsConservative and UnionistLyngford2019
Thomas AldridgeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lyngford2019
Libby Lisgo, MBELabour PartyLyngford2019
Stephen Martin-ScottConservative and UnionistManor and Wilton2019
Patrick BerryConservative and UnionistManor and Wilton2019
Terence HallConservative and UnionistManor and Wilton2019
Gwilym WrenConservative and UnionistMilverton and North Deane2019
Christopher HillConservative and UnionistMonument2019
John WilliamsConservative and UnionistNeroche2019
Duncan CosseyConservative and UnionistNorth Curry and Stoke St Gregory2019
Philip StoneLiberal DemocratsNorth Curry and Stoke St Gregory2019
Jean AdkinsIndependent / OtherNorton Fitzwarren2019
Andrew SullyConservative and UnionistNorton Fitzwarren2019
Thomas DaviesConservative and UnionistPyrland and Rowbarton2019
John GageConservative and UnionistPyrland and Rowbarton2019
Marcia HillLiberal DemocratsPyrland and Rowbarton2019
David DurdanConservative and UnionistRuishton and Creech2019
Kelly DurdanConservative and UnionistRuishton and Creech2019
Nicholas TownsendConservative and UnionistStaplegrove2019
Caroline TuckerConservative and UnionistStaplegrove2019
Mark EdwardsConservative and UnionistTrull2019
James HuntConservative and UnionistWellington East2019
Gary JamesConservative and UnionistWellington East2019
William BrownConservative and UnionistWellington North2019
Andrew GovierLabour PartyWellington North2019
Janet ReedConservative and UnionistWellington West and Rockwell Green2019
Vivienne Stock-WilliamsConservative and UnionistWellington West and Rockwell Green2019
Robert Bowrah, BEMConservative and UnionistWellington West and Rockwell Green2019
Richard ParrishConservative and UnionistWest Monkton2019
Denise WebberConservative and UnionistWest Monkton2019
Norman CavillConservative and UnionistWest Monkton2019
Eddie GainesIndependent / OtherWiveliscombe and West Deane2019
Steve RossIndependent / OtherWiveliscombe and West Deane2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)