Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Tewkesbury -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Tewkesbury Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 33
Labour 0
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 38
Councillors:33 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0

Tewkesbury Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mrs Heather McLainCONAshchurch With Walton Cardiff02-05-2019
John HeskethCONAshchurch With Walton Cardiff02-05-2019
Robert VinesCONBadgeworth02-05-2019
Mrs Ruth HattonCONBrockworth02-05-2019
Ron FuroloCONBrockworth02-05-2019
Harry TurbyfieldCONBrockworth02-05-2019
Richard BishopCONChurchdown Brookfield02-05-2019
David FoyleCONChurchdown Brookfield02-05-2019
Alex EvansCONChurchdown St John's02-05-2019
Pearl StokesLDChurchdown St John's02-05-2019
Mrs Kay BerryLDChurchdown St John's02-05-2019
Mrs Sue Hillier-RichardsonINDCleeve Grange02-05-2019
Mike DeanCONCleeve Hill02-05-2019
Mrs Anna HollawayCONCleeve Hill02-05-2019
Andrew ReeceCONCleeve St Michael's02-05-2019
Bob EastCONCleeve St Michael's02-05-2019
Rob GarnhamCONCleeve West02-05-2019
Robert BirdCONCleeve West02-05-2019
Mark WilliamsCONCoombe Hill02-05-2019
Dave WatersCONCoombe Hill02-05-2019
Philip AwfordCONHighnam With Haw Bridge02-05-2019
Derek DaviesCONHighnam With Haw Bridge02-05-2019
Mrs Gill BlackwellCONHucclecote02-05-2019
Graham BockingCONInnsworth With Down Hatherley02-05-2019
John EvettsCONIsbourne02-05-2019
Mrs Pauline GodwinCONNorthway02-05-2019
Mrs Elaine MacTiernanCONNorthway02-05-2019
Mrs Mel GoreCONOxenton Hill02-05-2019
Philip SurmanCONShurdington02-05-2019
Vernon SmithCONTewkesbury Newtown02-05-2019
Kevin CromwellCONTewkesbury Prior's Park02-05-2019
Mrs Julie GreeningCONTewkesbury Prior's Park02-05-2019
Mike SztymiakINDTewkesbury Town With Mitton02-05-2019
Philip WorkmanINDTewkesbury Town With Mitton02-05-2019
Terry SpencerCONTwyning02-05-2019
Ron AllenCONWinchcombe02-05-2019
Mrs Janet DayCONWinchcombe02-05-2019
Jim MasonCONWinchcombe02-05-2019