Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Warwick -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Warwick Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 31
Labour 9
LibDems 2
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 46
Councillors:31 9 2 1 0 0 0 3 0

Warwick Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mr Michael Francis CokerCONAbbey02-05-2019
Mrs Rowena Ann HillCONAbbey02-05-2019
Mr George Reginald Illingworth T.DCONAbbey02-05-2019
Sue Gallagher J.PCONArden02-05-2019
Mr Peter WhitingCONArden02-05-2019
Mr Noel ButlerCONAylesford02-05-2019
Mr Martyn AshfordCONAylesford02-05-2019
Mr Andrew John William DayCONBishop's Tachbrook02-05-2019
Mr Ian DavisonGRNBrunswick02-05-2019
Kristie NaimoLABBrunswick02-05-2019
Mr Alan Bertrand RheadCONBudbrooke02-05-2019
Mr Peter PhillipsCONBudbrooke02-05-2019
Mrs Caroline EvettsCONClarendon02-05-2019
Mrs Jane Margaret KnightLABClarendon02-05-2019
Mr Alan BoadLDCrown02-05-2019
Stef ParkinsLABCrown02-05-2019
Jacqueline D'ArcyLABEmscote02-05-2019
Mr Richard George EdgingtonCONEmscote02-05-2019
Barbara WeedLABLeam02-05-2019
Mr Colin QuinneyLABLeam02-05-2019
Mr Gordon CainCONManor02-05-2019
Mrs Amanda StevensCONManor02-05-2019
Mr William Lyell GiffordLDMilverton02-05-2019
Miss Hayley GraingerCONMilverton02-05-2019
Mr Neale Murphy J.PCONMyton and Heathcote02-05-2019
Mary NooneCONMyton and Heathcote02-05-2019
Mr Daniel HoweCONNewbold02-05-2019
Mr Andrew James ThompsonCONNewbold02-05-2019
Mrs Felicity Gena BunkerCONPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr Andrew James MobbsCONPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr David John ShiltonCONPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr Michael DoodyCONRadford Semele02-05-2019
Mr Terry MorrisCONSaltisford02-05-2019
Mr John-Paul BromleyLABSaltisford02-05-2019
Mrs Patricia Cain J.PCONSt. John's02-05-2019
Mr John Anthony CookeCONSt. John's02-05-2019
Mr Richard Ivor Graham DaviesCONSt. John's02-05-2019
Mr Nick HarringtonCONStoneleigh and Cubbington02-05-2019
Mrs Pamela RedfordCONStoneleigh and Cubbington02-05-2019
Mr Balvinder Singh GillLABSydenham02-05-2019
Mr John Thomas BarrottLABSydenham02-05-2019
Mr Tony HeathINDWhitnash02-05-2019
Mr Robert MargraveINDWhitnash02-05-2019
Mrs Judith Ann FalpINDWhitnash02-05-2019
Moira-Ann GraingerCONWoodloes02-05-2019
Mr Stephen Paul CrossCONWoodloes02-05-2019