Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Wycombe -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Wycombe Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 49
Labour 6
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 4
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:49 6 1 0 0 0 0 4 0

Wycombe Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mahboob Hussain JPCONAbbey02-05-2019
Mrs Lesley Clarke OBECONAbbey02-05-2019
Alan HillCONAbbey02-05-2019
Carl EtholenCONBledlow and Bradenham02-05-2019
Brian PearceINDBooker and Cressex02-05-2019
Matthew DavyCONBooker and Cressex02-05-2019
Mike AppleyardCONBourne End Cum Hedsor02-05-2019
Tony LeeCONBourne End Cum Hedsor02-05-2019
Rafiq RajaLABBowerdean02-05-2019
Muhammad Abdullah HashmiLABBowerdean02-05-2019
Ian McEnnisCONChiltern Rise02-05-2019
Mrs Jean TeesdaleCONChiltern Rise02-05-2019
Khalil AhmedLABDisraeli02-05-2019
Maz HussainCONDisraeli02-05-2019
Mrs Wendy MallenCONDownley and Plomer Hill02-05-2019
Paul TurnerCONDownley and Plomer Hill02-05-2019
John SavageCONFlackwell Heath and Little Marlow02-05-2019
David JohncockCONFlackwell Heath and Little Marlow02-05-2019
David WatsonCONFlackwell Heath and Little Marlow02-05-2019
Steve BroadbentCONGreater Hughenden02-05-2019
David CarrollCONGreater Hughenden02-05-2019
Mrs Audrey JonesCONGreater Hughenden02-05-2019
Dominic BarnesCONGreater Marlow02-05-2019
Mark HarrisCONGreater Marlow02-05-2019
Chris WhiteheadCONHambleden Valley02-05-2019
Ron GaffneyCONHazlemere North02-05-2019
Hugh McCarthyCONHazlemere North02-05-2019
Catherine OliverCONHazlemere South02-05-2019
Richard NewmanCONHazlemere South02-05-2019
Clive HarrissCONIcknield02-05-2019
Graham PeartCONLacey Greenspeen and The Hampdens02-05-2019
Roger WilsonCONMarlow North and West02-05-2019
Alex CollingwoodCONMarlow North and West02-05-2019
Neil MarshallCONMarlow North and West02-05-2019
Suzanne BrownCONMarlow South East02-05-2019
Richard ScottCONMarlow South East02-05-2019
Matt KnightINDMicklefield02-05-2019
Andrea BaughanINDMicklefield02-05-2019
Sebert GrahamLABOakridge and Castlefield02-05-2019
Mohammed HanifLABOakridge and Castlefield02-05-2019
Mohammed AsifLABOakridge and Castlefield02-05-2019
Ray FarmerLDRyemead02-05-2019
Marten ClarkeCONRyemead02-05-2019
Zia AhmedCONSands02-05-2019
Nigel TeesdaleCONSands02-05-2019
Shade AdohCONStokenchurch and Radnage02-05-2019
Saeed SaddiqueCONStokenchurch and Radnage02-05-2019
Arif HussainCONTerriers and Amersham Hill02-05-2019
Sarfaraz Khan RajaCONTerriers and Amersham Hill02-05-2019
Tony GreenCONTerriers and Amersham Hill02-05-2019
David KnightsCONThe Risboroughs02-05-2019
Alan TurnerCONThe Risboroughs02-05-2019
Gary HallCONThe Risboroughs02-05-2019
Mrs Julia AdeyCONThe Wooburns02-05-2019
Mrs Julia LangleyCONThe Wooburns02-05-2019
Harry BullCONTotteridge02-05-2019
Ms Julia WassellINDTotteridge02-05-2019
David Shakespeare OBECONTylers Green and Loudwater02-05-2019
Ms Katrina WoodCONTylers Green and Loudwater02-05-2019
Lawrence WoodCONTylers Green and Loudwater02-05-2019