Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Cannock Chase -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Cannock Chase Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 13
Labour 21
LibDems 1
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 41
Councillors:13 21 1 1 3 0 0 2 0

Cannock Chase Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Gerald MolineuxLDBrereton and Ravenhill03-05-2018
Darren FoleyLABBrereton and Ravenhill02-05-2019
Alan DudsonLABBrereton and Ravenhill07-05-2020
Muriel DavisLABCannock East03-05-2018
Tony JohnsonLABCannock East02-05-2019
Christine MitchellLABCannock East07-05-2020
Gordon AlcottLABCannock North07-05-2020
Frank AllenLABCannock North03-05-2018
Jessica CooperLABCannock North02-05-2019
Maureen FreemanLABCannock South07-05-2020
Paul WittonLABCannock South03-05-2018
John KraujalisLABCannock South02-05-2019
Paul SnapeCONCannock West02-05-2019
Hyra SuttonCONCannock West03-05-2018
Doug SmithCONCannock West07-05-2020
Stephanie WhitehouseUKIEtching Hill and The Heath03-05-2018
Justin JohnsonCONEtching Hill and The Heath07-05-2020
Jim BowaterCONEtching Hill and The Heath02-05-2019
Michelle DudsonLABHagley02-05-2019
Christine MartinLABHagley07-05-2020
Daniel SnapeCONHawks Green07-05-2020
Martyn ButteryUKIHawks Green03-05-2018
Mike SutherlandCONHawks Green02-05-2019
Colin LeaCONHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury02-05-2019
Diane ToddLABHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury07-05-2020
Alan DeanUKIHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury03-05-2018
George AdamsonLABHednesford Green Heath03-05-2018
Graham BurnettCONHednesford Green Heath02-05-2019
Sheila CartwrightLABHednesford North03-05-2018
Doris GriceLABHednesford North02-05-2019
Alan PearsonLABHednesford North07-05-2020
Joanne ChristianCONHednesford South02-05-2019
Paul WoodheadGRNHednesford South07-05-2020
John PreeceLABNorton Canes03-05-2018
Zaphne Stretton, MBELABNorton Canes07-05-2020
Mike HoareCONNorton Canes02-05-2019
Bill HardmanINDRawnsley03-05-2018
Claire PeakeCONRawnsley02-05-2019
Anne AlltCONWestern Springs02-05-2019
Carl BennettLABWestern Springs07-05-2020
Mick GrocottINDWestern Springs03-05-2018