Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Castle Point

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:27 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0

Castle Point Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Skipp, TomConservative and Unionist PartyAppleton07-05-2020
Johnson, WayneConservative and Unionist PartyAppleton05-05-2022
Egan, EoinConservative and Unionist PartyAppleton02-05-2019
Stanley, JeffreyConservative and Unionist PartyBoyce07-05-2020
Goodwin, Mrs WendyConservative and Unionist PartyBoyce02-05-2019
Smith, NormanConservative and Unionist PartyBoyce05-05-2022
Blackwell, DaveCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island Central02-05-2019
May, PeterCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island Central05-05-2022
Anderson, JohnCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island Central07-05-2020
Mumford, CharlesConservative and Unionist PartyCanvey Island East02-05-2019
Sach, CaroleCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island East07-05-2020
Acott, AlanCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island East05-05-2022
Harvey, NickCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island North05-05-2022
Payne, JohnCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island North07-05-2020
Watson, Mrs GraceCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island North02-05-2019
Campagna, BarryCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island South07-05-2020
Palmer, BarryCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island South05-05-2022
Payne, Mrs JaniceCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island South02-05-2019
Howard, RayConservative and Unionist PartyCanvey Island West02-05-2019
Blissett, Mrs JayConservative and Unionist PartyCanvey Island West05-05-2022
Greig, PeterCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island Winter Gardens05-05-2022
Taylor, AllanCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island Winter Gardens07-05-2020
Watson, NevilleCanvey Island Independent PartyCanvey Island Winter Gardens02-05-2019
Wass, Mrs LizConservative and Unionist PartyCedar Hall07-05-2020
MacLean, ColinConservative and Unionist PartyCedar Hall02-05-2019
Haunts, Mrs PatConservative and Unionist PartyCedar Hall05-05-2022
Wood, BrianConservative and Unionist PartySt. George's05-05-2022
Cole, StevenConservative and Unionist PartySt. George's02-05-2019
Walter, CliveConservative and Unionist PartySt. George's07-05-2020
Ladzrie, NormanConservative and Unionist PartySt. James'02-05-2019
Sharp, BillConservative and Unionist PartySt. James'07-05-2020
Isaacs, GodfreyConservative and Unionist PartySt. James'05-05-2022
Partridge, AlfConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's02-05-2019
Sheldon, AndrewConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's05-05-2022
Cross, DavidConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's07-05-2020
Dick, BillConservative and Unionist PartySt. Peter's02-05-2019
Egan, Mrs BeverleyConservative and Unionist PartySt. Peter's07-05-2020
Drogman, Ms NikkiConservative and Unionist PartySt. Peter's05-05-2022
Hart, SimonConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Riley, ColinConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria02-05-2019
Varker, PaulConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria05-05-2022