Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:17 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Crawley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marion AylingLabour PartyBewbush07-05-2020
Michael JonesLabour PartyBewbush05-05-2022
Chris CheshireLabour PartyBewbush02-05-2019
Ian IrvineLabour PartyBroadfield North05-05-2022
Brian QuinnLabour PartyBroadfield North07-05-2020
Tim LunnonLabour PartyBroadfield South05-05-2022
Tahira RanaLabour PartyBroadfield South02-05-2019
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistFurnace Green02-05-2019
Carol EadeConservative and UnionistFurnace Green05-05-2022
Chris MullinsLabour PartyGossops Green07-05-2020
Lisa VitlerConservative and UnionistGossops Green02-05-2019
Laura-Lee WillcockLabour PartyIfield05-05-2022
Martin StoneConservative and UnionistIfield02-05-2019
Peter SmithLabour PartyIfield07-05-2020
Andrew SkudderLabour PartyLangley Green02-05-2019
Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green07-05-2020
Shahzad MalikLabour PartyLangley Green05-05-2022
Nigel BoxallConservative and UnionistMaidenbower05-05-2022
Kim JaggardConservative and UnionistMaidenbower02-05-2019
Duncan PeckConservative and UnionistMaidenbower07-05-2020
Peter LambLabour PartyNorthgate (And Manor Royal)05-05-2022
Geraint ThomasLabour PartyNorthgate (And Manor Royal)02-05-2019
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill North05-05-2022
Kevan McCarthyConservative and UnionistPound Hill North02-05-2019
Tina BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill North07-05-2020
Andrew BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill South and Worth05-05-2022
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistPound Hill South and Worth07-05-2020
Alison PendlingtonConservative and UnionistPound Hill South and Worth02-05-2019
Mike PickettLabour PartySouthgate07-05-2020
Jan TarrantConservative and UnionistSouthgate02-05-2019
Raj SharmaLabour PartySouthgate05-05-2022
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges07-05-2020
Bob BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges02-05-2019
Francis GuideraConservative and UnionistTilgate02-05-2019
Carlos Portal CastroLabour PartyTilgate07-05-2020
Karen SudanLabour PartyWest Green05-05-2022
Rory FiveashLabour PartyWest Green07-05-2020