Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:17 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Crawley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rory FiveashLabour PartyBewbush & North05-05-2022
Marion AylingLabour PartyBewbush & North04-05-2023
Michael JonesLabour PartyBewbush & North02-05-2024
Tahira RanaLabour PartyBroadfield02-05-2024
Tim LunnonLabour PartyBroadfield05-05-2022
Ian IrvineLabour PartyBroadfield04-05-2023
Carol EadeConservative and UnionistFurnace Green05-05-2022
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistFurnace Green04-05-2023
Chris MullinsLabour PartyGossops Green & North East Broadfield02-05-2024
Liam AscoughConservative and UnionistGossops Green & North East Broadfield04-05-2023
Peter SmithLabour PartyIfield05-05-2022
Jilly HartLabour PartyIfield04-05-2023
Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore02-05-2024
Tom McAleneyLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore05-05-2022
Shahzad MalikLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore04-05-2023
Duncan PeckConservative and UnionistMaidenbower02-05-2024
Jennifer Millar-SmithConservative and UnionistMaidenbower05-05-2022
Kim JaggardConservative and UnionistMaidenbower04-05-2023
Gurinder S JhansLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green04-05-2023
Karen SudanLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green02-05-2024
Peter LambLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green05-05-2022
Tina BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill North & Forge Wood04-05-2023
Kevan McCarthyConservative and UnionistPound Hill North & Forge Wood02-05-2024
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill North & Forge Wood05-05-2022
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistPound Hill South & Worth05-05-2022
Andrew BelbenConservative and UnionistPound Hill South & Worth04-05-2023
Alison PendlingtonConservative and UnionistPound Hill South & Worth02-05-2024
Mike PickettLabour PartySouthgate05-05-2022
Morgan FlackLabour PartySouthgate04-05-2023
Raj SharmaLabour PartySouthgate02-05-2024
Jonathan PurdyConservative and UnionistThree Bridges02-05-2024
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges05-05-2022
Bob BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges04-05-2023
Charles PettsConservative and UnionistTilgate02-05-2024
Francis GuideraConservative and UnionistTilgate05-05-2022