Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Epping Forest -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Epping Forest Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 35
Labour 0
LibDems 3
Greens 2
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 16
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 58
Councillors:35 0 3 2 2 0 0 16 0

Epping Forest Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Lynn HughesCONBroadley Common Epping Upland and Nazeing02-05-2019
Simon HeapGRNBuckhurst Hill East07-05-2020
Steven NevilleGRNBuckhurst Hill East03-05-2018
Sylvia WatsonINDBuckhurst Hill West03-05-2018
Aniket PatelCONBuckhurst Hill West02-05-2019
Gavin ChambersCONBuckhurst Hill West07-05-2020
Brian SandlerCONChigwell Row07-05-2020
Darshan SungerCONChigwell Village03-05-2018
John KnapmanCONChigwell Village07-05-2020
Paul KeskaCONChipping Ongar Greensted and Marden Ash02-05-2019
Brian SurteesLDChipping Ongar Greensted and Marden Ash03-05-2018
Nigel AveyCONEpping Hemnall02-05-2019
Jon WhitehouseLDEpping Hemnall07-05-2020
Janet WhitehouseLDEpping Hemnall03-05-2018
Chris WhitbreadCONEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common02-05-2019
Holly WhitbreadCONEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common07-05-2020
Will Breare-HallCONEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common03-05-2018
Kewal ChanaCONGrange Hill02-05-2019
Alan LionCONGrange Hill07-05-2020
Gagan MohindraCONGrange Hill03-05-2018
Richard MorganINDHastingwood Matching and Sheering Village02-05-2019
Maggie McEwenCONHigh Ongar Willingale and The Rodings07-05-2020
Brian RolfeCONLambourne02-05-2019
Chris RobertsINDLoughton Alderton03-05-2018
Debra RobertsINDLoughton Alderton07-05-2020
Chris PondINDLoughton Broadway03-05-2018
Leon GirlingINDLoughton Broadway07-05-2020
Louise MeadINDLoughton Fairmead03-05-2018
David WixleyINDLoughton Fairmead07-05-2020
Roger BaldwinINDLoughton Forest03-05-2018
Amy BealesINDLoughton Forest07-05-2020
Rose BrookesINDLoughton Roding07-05-2020
Stephen MurrayINDLoughton Roding03-05-2018
Bob JenningsINDLoughton St John's03-05-2018
Caroline PondINDLoughton St John's07-05-2020
Howard KauffmanINDLoughton St Mary's03-05-2018
Judy JenningsINDLoughton St Mary's07-05-2020
Yolanda KnightCONLower Nazeing03-05-2018
Richard BassettCONLower Nazeing02-05-2019
Gary WallerCONLower Sheering02-05-2019
Tony BoyceCONMoreton and Fyfield07-05-2020
Anne GriggCONNorth Weald Bassett02-05-2019
David StallanCONNorth Weald Bassett03-05-2018
Heather BradyCONPassingford07-05-2020
Mary SartinCONRoydon02-05-2019
Nigel BedfordCONShelley02-05-2019
Sue JonesCONTheydon Bois03-05-2018
John PhilipCONTheydon Bois07-05-2020
Syd StavrouCONWaltham Abbey High Beach02-05-2019
Glynis ShiellCONWaltham Abbey Honey Lane07-05-2020
Rod ButlerUKIWaltham Abbey Honey Lane03-05-2018
Sam KaneCONWaltham Abbey Honey Lane02-05-2019
Jeane LeaCONWaltham Abbey North East07-05-2020
Ann MitchellCONWaltham Abbey North East02-05-2019
Liz WebsterCONWaltham Abbey Paternoster02-05-2019
David DorrellUKIWaltham Abbey Paternoster03-05-2018
Ricki GadsbyCONWaltham Abbey South West02-05-2019
Helen KaneCONWaltham Abbey South West07-05-2020