Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Fareham -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Fareham Details
Council Type District
Election Model HALF
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 25
Labour 0
LibDems 4
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 31
Councillors:25 0 4 0 1 0 0 1 0

Fareham Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Maryam BradyLDFareham East03-05-2018
Katrina TrottLDFareham East07-05-2020
Louise ClubleyCONFareham North07-05-2020
Pamela BryantCONFareham North03-05-2018
Peter DaviesCONFareham North West03-05-2018
Fred BirkettCONFareham North West07-05-2020
Keith BartonCONFareham South07-05-2020
Dennis SteadmanCONFareham South03-05-2018
Leslie KeebleCONFareham West03-05-2018
Tina EllisCONFareham West07-05-2020
Arthur MandryCONHill Head07-05-2020
Kay MandryCONHill Head03-05-2018
Keith EvansCONLocks Heath07-05-2020
Susan BayfordCONLocks Heath03-05-2018
Simon MartinCONPark Gate07-05-2020
Brian BayfordCONPark Gate03-05-2018
Roger Price, JPLDPortchester East03-05-2018
Geoff FazackarleyCONPortchester East03-05-2018
Shaun CunninghamLDPortchester East07-05-2020
Susan BellCONPortchester West03-05-2018
Nick WalkerCONPortchester West07-05-2020
Seán WoodwardCONSarisbury03-05-2018
Jonathan ButtsCONSarisbury07-05-2020
Carolyn HeneghanUKIStubbington07-05-2020
Christopher WoodCONStubbington03-05-2018
Tiffany HarperCONTitchfield07-05-2020
Connie HockleyCONTitchfield03-05-2018
Sarah PankhurstCONTitchfield Common07-05-2020
Jack EnglefieldINDTitchfield Common03-05-2018
Trevor Cartwright, MBECONWarsash03-05-2018
Michael Ford, JPCONWarsash07-05-2020