Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Nottinghamshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-05-2017

Nottinghamshire Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 31
Labour 23
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 11
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 66
Councillors:31 23 1 0 0 0 0 11 0

Nottinghamshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Pauline AllanLABArnold North06-05-2021
Michael PayneLABArnold North06-05-2021
John ClarkeLABArnold South06-05-2021
Muriel WeiszLABArnold South06-05-2021
Jason ZadroznyINDAshfields06-05-2021
Keith WalkerCONBalderton06-05-2021
Kate FoaleLABBeeston Central and Ryelands06-05-2021
Francis Purdue-HoranCONBingham East06-05-2021
Neil ClarkeCONBingham West06-05-2021
Yvonne WoodheadLABBlidworth06-05-2021
Sheila PlaceLABBlyth and Harworth06-05-2021
Steve CarrLDBramcote and Beeston North06-05-2021
Boyd ElliottCONCalverton06-05-2021
Nicki BrooksLABCarlton East06-05-2021
Jim CreamerLABCarlton West06-05-2021
Errol HenryLABCarlton West06-05-2021
Maureen DobsonINDCollingham06-05-2021
Richard ButlerCONCotgrave06-05-2021
Tony HarperCONEastwood06-05-2021
Sue SaddingtonCONFarndon and Trent06-05-2021
John HandleyCONGreasley and Brinsley06-05-2021
Ben BradleyCONHucknall North06-05-2021
Phil RostanceCONHucknall South06-05-2021
Kevin RostanceCONHucknall West06-05-2021
John CotteeCONKeyworth06-05-2021
John KnightLABKirkby North06-05-2021
Rachel MaddenINDKirkby-in-Ashfield South06-05-2021
Reg AdairCONLeake and Ruddington06-05-2021
Andrew BrownCONLeake and Ruddington06-05-2021
Vaughan HopewellINDMansfield East06-05-2021
Martin WrightINDMansfield East06-05-2021
Joyce BosnjakLABMansfield North06-05-2021
Parry TsimbiridisLABMansfield North06-05-2021
Stephen GarnerINDMansfield South06-05-2021
Andy SissonsINDMansfield South06-05-2021
Paul HenshawLABMansfield West06-05-2021
Diana MealeLABMansfield West06-05-2021
Tracey TaylorCONMisterton06-05-2021
Bruce LaughtonCONMuskham and Farnsfield06-05-2021
Stuart WallaceCONNewark East06-05-2021
Keith GirlingCONNewark West06-05-2021
Chris BarnfatherCONNewstead06-05-2021
Philip OwenCONNuthall and Kimberley06-05-2021
Mike PringleLABOllerton06-05-2021
Kay CuttsCONRadcliffe on Trent06-05-2021
Steve VickersCONRetford East06-05-2021
Mike QuigleyCONRetford West06-05-2021
David MartinINDSelston06-05-2021
John PeckLABSherwood Forest06-05-2021
Roger JacksonCONSouthwell06-05-2021
John LongdonCONStapleford and Broxtowe Central06-05-2021
John DoddyCONStapleford and Broxtowe Central06-05-2021
Samantha DeakinINDSutton Central and East06-05-2021
Helen-Ann SmithINDSutton North06-05-2021
Tom HollisINDSutton West06-05-2021
Eric KerryCONToton, Chilwell and Attenborough06-05-2021
Richard JacksonCONToton, Chilwell and Attenborough06-05-2021
John OgleCONTuxford06-05-2021
Andy WettonLABWarsop06-05-2021
Liz PlantLABWest Bridgford North06-05-2021
Jonathan WheelerCONWest Bridgford South06-05-2021
Gordon WheelerCONWest Bridgford West06-05-2021
Glynn GilfoyleLABWorksop East06-05-2021
Alan RhodesLABWorksop North06-05-2021
Kevin GreavesLABWorksop South06-05-2021
Sybil FieldingLABWorksop West06-05-2021