Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Norwich -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Norwich Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 0
Labour 26
LibDems 3
Greens 10
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:0 26 3 10 0 0 0 0 0

Norwich Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mike SandsLABBowthorpe02-05-2019
Sue SandsLABBowthorpe03-05-2018
Sally ButtonLABBowthorpe07-05-2020
Mike StonardLABCatton Grove03-05-2018
Paul KendrickLABCatton Grove02-05-2019
Gail HarrisLABCatton Grove07-05-2020
Marion MaxwellLABCrome03-05-2018
Alan WatersLABCrome02-05-2019
David BradfordLABCrome07-05-2020
Caroline AckroydLDEaton02-05-2019
Judith LubbockLDEaton07-05-2020
James WrightLDEaton03-05-2018
Keith DriverLABLakenham02-05-2019
Chris HerriesLABLakenham03-05-2018
Patrick ManningLABLakenham07-05-2020
Martin SchmiererGRNMancroft02-05-2019
Simeon JacksonGRNMancroft03-05-2018
David FullmanLABMancroft07-05-2020
Vaughan ThomasLABMile Cross02-05-2019
Charmain WoollardLABMile Cross03-05-2018
Vivien ThomasLABMile Cross07-05-2020
Hugo MalikLABNelson07-05-2020
Denise CarloGRNNelson02-05-2019
Tim JonesGRNNelson03-05-2018
Matthew PackerLABSewell03-05-2018
Julie Brociek-CoultonLABSewell02-05-2019
Ed ColeshillLABSewell07-05-2020
Ben PriceGRNThorpe Hamlet07-05-2020
Lesley GrahameGRNThorpe Hamlet03-05-2018
Jo HendersonGRNThorpe Hamlet02-05-2019
Karen DavisLABTown Close07-05-2020
David RabyGRNTown Close02-05-2019
Ash HaynesGRNTown Close03-05-2018
James 'Bert' BremnerLABUniversity03-05-2018
Beth JonesLABUniversity07-05-2020
Roger RyanLABUniversity02-05-2019
Sandra BögeleinGRNWensum03-05-2018
Martin PeekLABWensum02-05-2019
Kevin MaguireLABWensum07-05-2020