Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Stevenage -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Stevenage Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 7
Labour 28
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:7 28 3 0 0 0 0 0 1

Stevenage Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Michelle Elaine GardnerLABBandley Hill07-05-2020
Joan LloydLABBandley Hill03-05-2018
Sharon HearnCONBandley Hill02-05-2019
Elaine ConnollyLABBedwell03-05-2018
Liz HarringtonLABBedwell02-05-2019
David CullenLABBedwell07-05-2020
Jackie HollywellLABChells07-05-2020
Pam StuartLABChells03-05-2018
Howard BurrellLABChells02-05-2019
Adam MitchellCONLongmeadow07-05-2020
Matthew HurstCONLongmeadow02-05-2019
Doug BainbridgeLABLongmeadow03-05-2018
Robin Parker CCLDManor02-05-2019
Andy McGuinnessLDManor03-05-2018
Graham SnellLDManor07-05-2020
Lloyd BriscoeLABMartins Wood03-05-2018
Maureen McKayLABMartins Wood07-05-2020
Sarah MeadLABMartins Wood02-05-2019
Jim BrownLABOld Town07-05-2020
Chris SaundersLABOld Town03-05-2018
James FraserCONOld Town02-05-2019
Lin Martin-HaughLABPin Green03-05-2018
Simon SpellerLABPin Green07-05-2020
Jeannette ThomasLABPin Green02-05-2019
John GardnerLABRoebuck02-05-2019
John Lloyd CCLABRoebuck07-05-2020
Rob BroomLABShephall03-05-2018
John MeadLABShephall07-05-2020
Ann Webb JPLABShephall02-05-2019
Carol LatifLABSt Nicholas03-05-2018
Ralph RaynorLABSt Nicholas02-05-2019
Richard Henry CCLABSt Nicholas07-05-2020
Laurie ChesterLABSymonds Green07-05-2020
Sharon Taylor OBE, CCLABSymonds Green03-05-2018
Michael DowningLABSymonds Green02-05-2019
Graham LawrenceCONWoodfield02-05-2019
Margaret NotleyCONWoodfield07-05-2020
Philip BibbyCONWoodfield03-05-2018