Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Three Rivers -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Three Rivers Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 16
Labour 3
LibDems 20
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:16 3 20 0 0 0 0 0 0

Three Rivers Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Matthew BedfordLDAbbots Langley and Bedmond07-05-2020
Sara BedfordLDAbbots Langley and Bedmond03-05-2018
David MajorLDAbbots Langley and Bedmond02-05-2019
Eric BishopCONCarpenders Park03-05-2018
David ColtmanCONCarpenders Park07-05-2020
Valerie ColtmanCONCarpenders Park02-05-2019
Heather KenisonCONChorleywood North and Sarratt02-05-2019
Marilyn ButlerCONChorleywood North and Sarratt07-05-2020
Alex HaywardCONChorleywood North and Sarratt03-05-2018
Martin TrevettLDChorleywood South and Maple Cross03-05-2018
Angela KillickCONChorleywood South and Maple Cross02-05-2019
Ann Shaw OBELDChorleywood South and Maple Cross07-05-2020
Peter GetkahnLDDickinsons07-05-2020
Rupert BarnesCONDickinsons02-05-2019
Phil BradingLDDickinsons03-05-2018
Chris LloydLDDurrants07-05-2020
Alison WallLDDurrants02-05-2019
Steve DruryLDDurrants03-05-2018
Chris Whately-SmithLDGade Valley03-05-2018
Joy MannLDGade Valley07-05-2020
Alex MichaelsLDGade Valley02-05-2019
Kate TurnerLDLeavesden02-05-2019
Martin BrooksLDLeavesden03-05-2018
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLDLeavesden07-05-2020
Debbie MorrisCONMoor Park and Eastbury07-05-2020
Reena RangerCONMoor Park and Eastbury02-05-2019
Kemal ButtCONMoor Park and Eastbury03-05-2018
Alison ScarthLDOxhey Hall and Hayling03-05-2018
Andrew ScarthLDOxhey Hall and Hayling07-05-2020
Ty HarrisCONOxhey Hall and Hayling02-05-2019
Sarah NelmesLDPenn and Mill End03-05-2018
Roger SeabourneLDPenn and Mill End07-05-2020
Diana BarberCONPenn and Mill End02-05-2019
Ralph SangsterCONRickmansworth Town02-05-2019
Paula HiscocksCONRickmansworth Town03-05-2018
David SansomCONRickmansworth Town07-05-2020
Joan KingLABSouth Oxhey07-05-2020
Stephen KingLABSouth Oxhey03-05-2018
Stephen CoxLABSouth Oxhey02-05-2019