Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Welwyn Hatfield

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:29 14 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Welwyn Hatfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen BoultonConservative and Unionist PartyBrookmans Park and Little Heath07-05-2020
John DeanConservative and Unionist PartyBrookmans Park and Little Heath05-05-2022
Jonathan BoultonConservative and Unionist PartyBrookmans Park and Little Heath02-05-2019
Mike LarkinsLabour PartyHaldens07-05-2020
Nathaniel ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyHaldens05-05-2022
Barbara FitzsimonConservative and Unionist PartyHaldens02-05-2019
Rachel BaschLiberal DemocratsHandside05-05-2022
Helen BromleyConservative and Unionist PartyHandside02-05-2019
Fiona ThomsonConservative and Unionist PartyHandside07-05-2020
Maureen CookLabour PartyHatfield Central07-05-2020
Glyn HayesLabour PartyHatfield Central02-05-2019
Pankit ShahLabour PartyHatfield Central05-05-2022
Caroline GillettConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield East02-05-2019
Kerstin HolmanConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield East07-05-2020
Lenny BrandonConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield East05-05-2022
James BroachLabour PartyHatfield South West02-05-2019
John FitzpatrickLabour PartyHatfield South West07-05-2020
Kieran ThorpeLabour PartyHatfield South West05-05-2022
Duncan BellConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Villages05-05-2022
Lynne SparksConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Villages07-05-2020
Howard MorganConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Villages02-05-2019
Margaret BirlesonLabour PartyHollybush02-05-2019
Lynn ChestermanLabour PartyHollybush05-05-2022
Nick PaceConservative and Unionist PartyHollybush07-05-2020
Max HollowayLabour PartyHowlands05-05-2022
Jill WestonLabour PartyHowlands02-05-2019
Alan ChestermanLabour PartyHowlands07-05-2020
George MichaelidesConservative and Unionist PartyNorthaw and Cuffley02-05-2019
Bernard SarsonConservative and Unionist PartyNorthaw and Cuffley05-05-2022
Irene DeanConservative and Unionist PartyNorthaw and Cuffley07-05-2020
Martyn LevittConservative and Unionist PartyPanshanger07-05-2020
Darren BennettConservative and Unionist PartyPanshanger05-05-2022
Sara GlickConservative and Unionist PartyPanshanger02-05-2019
Steve RobertsLabour PartyPeartree05-05-2022
Steve RobertsLabour PartyPeartree02-05-2019
Malcolm CowanLiberal DemocratsPeartree07-05-2020
Patricia MabbottConservative and Unionist PartySherrards02-05-2019
Harry BowerConservative and Unionist PartySherrards07-05-2020
Jon BeckermanConservative and Unionist PartySherrards05-05-2022
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South07-05-2020
Tom BaileyLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South02-05-2019
Helen QuenetLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South05-05-2022
Roger TriggConservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn East02-05-2019
Julie CraggConservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn East07-05-2020
Steven MarkiewiczConservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn East05-05-2022
Nick TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn West05-05-2022
Tony KingsburyConservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn West02-05-2019
Mandy PerkinsConservative and Unionist PartyWelwyn West07-05-2020