Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Hillingdon -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Hillingdon Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 42
Labour 23
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 65
Councillors:42 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hillingdon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Jas DhotLABBarnhill03-05-2018
Tony EgintonLABBarnhill03-05-2018
Kanwal DheerLABBarnhill03-05-2018
Janet GardnerLABBotwell03-05-2018
Mo KhursheedLABBotwell03-05-2018
Phoday JarjusseyLABBotwell03-05-2018
Brian SteadCONBrunel03-05-2018
Richard MillsCONBrunel03-05-2018
Roy ChamdalCONBrunel03-05-2018
Teji BarnesCONCavendish03-05-2018
Michael WhiteCONCavendish03-05-2018
Edward LaveryCONCavendish03-05-2018
Beulah EastLABCharville03-05-2018
Neil FyfeCONCharville03-05-2018
John OswellLABCharville03-05-2018
Catherine DannCONEastcote and East Ruislip03-05-2018
Becky HaggarCONEastcote and East Ruislip03-05-2018
Nick DenysCONEastcote and East Ruislip03-05-2018
Henry HigginsCONHarefield03-05-2018
Jane PalmerCONHarefield03-05-2018
June NelsonLABHeathrow Villages03-05-2018
Manjit KhatraLABHeathrow Villages03-05-2018
Peter Money BSC MScLABHeathrow Villages03-05-2018
Wayne BridgesCONHillingdon East03-05-2018
Alan ChapmanCONHillingdon East03-05-2018
Patricia JacksonCONHillingdon East03-05-2018
Raymond Puddifoot MBECONIckenham03-05-2018
David Simmonds CBECONIckenham03-05-2018
John HensleyCONIckenham03-05-2018
Susan O'BrienCONManor03-05-2018
Douglas MillsCONManor03-05-2018
Michael MarkhamCONManor03-05-2018
Richard LewisCONNorthwood03-05-2018
Scott Seaman-DigbyCONNorthwood03-05-2018
Carol Melvin BScCONNorthwood03-05-2018
John MorganCONNorthwood Hills03-05-2018
Duncan FlynnCONNorthwood Hills03-05-2018
Jonathan BiancoCONNorthwood Hills03-05-2018
Kuldeep LakhmanaLABPinkwell03-05-2018
Jazz DhillonLABPinkwell03-05-2018
John MorseLABPinkwell03-05-2018
Allan KauffmanCONSouth Ruislip03-05-2018
Jem DuducuCONSouth Ruislip03-05-2018
Judy KellyCONSouth Ruislip03-05-2018
Lynne AllenLABTownfield03-05-2018
Peter CurlingLABTownfield03-05-2018
Robin SansarpuriLABTownfield03-05-2018
David YarrowCONUxbridge North03-05-2018
Raymond GrahamCONUxbridge North03-05-2018
George CooperCONUxbridge North03-05-2018
Judith CooperCONUxbridge South03-05-2018
Tony BurlesLABUxbridge South03-05-2018
Keith BurrowsCONUxbridge South03-05-2018
Janet DuncanLABWest Drayton03-05-2018
Jan SweetingLABWest Drayton03-05-2018
Dominic GilhamCONWest Drayton03-05-2018
John RileyCONWest Ruislip03-05-2018
Philip Corthorne MCIPDCONWest Ruislip03-05-2018
Brian CroweCONWest Ruislip03-05-2018
Jagjit SinghLABYeading03-05-2018
Narinder GargLABYeading03-05-2018
Mohinder BirahLABYeading03-05-2018
Shehryar Ahmad-WallanaCONYiewsley03-05-2018
Peter DavisCONYiewsley03-05-2018
Ian EdwardsCONYiewsley03-05-2018