Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Redbridge -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Redbridge Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 24
Labour 36
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 63
Councillors:24 36 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Redbridge Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Debbie Kaur-ThiaraLABAldborough03-05-2018
Wes StreetingLABAldborough03-05-2018
John Peter HowardLABAldborough03-05-2018
Ashley Stephen KissinCONBarkingside03-05-2018
Keith PrinceCONBarkingside03-05-2018
Karen PackerCONBarkingside03-05-2018
John William Fairley-ChurchillCONBridge03-05-2018
Paul CanalCONBridge03-05-2018
Robin Andrew TurbefieldCONBridge03-05-2018
Anne Marie SachsLABChadwell03-05-2018
Aziz Ahmed ChoudhuryLABChadwell03-05-2018
Neil Patrick ZammettLABChadwell03-05-2018
Hugh CleaverLDChurch End03-05-2018
Emma BestCONChurch End03-05-2018
Tom McLarenCONChurch End03-05-2018
Alan Edward Weinberg MBECONClayhall03-05-2018
Robert A. ColeCONClayhall03-05-2018
Gurdial BhamraLABClayhall03-05-2018
Zulfiqar HussainLABClementswood03-05-2018
Helen Mary CoombLABClementswood03-05-2018
Muhammed JavedLABClementswood03-05-2018
Mahboob ChaudharyCONCranbrook03-05-2018
Varinder Singh BolaLABCranbrook03-05-2018
Mushtaq AhmedLABCranbrook03-05-2018
Tom SharpeCONFairlop03-05-2018
Joyce Ellen RyanCONFairlop03-05-2018
Brian Robert LambertCONFairlop03-05-2018
Nick HayesCONFullwell03-05-2018
Jeevah Daniel HaranCONFullwell03-05-2018
David BromileyCONFullwell03-05-2018
Kam RaiLABGoodmayes03-05-2018
Barbara WhiteLABGoodmayes03-05-2018
Bert JonesLABGoodmayes03-05-2018
Roy EmmettLABHainault03-05-2018
Mark SantosLABHainault03-05-2018
Joe HehirLABHainault03-05-2018
Shakil Warraich AhmadLABLoxford03-05-2018
Mohammad AhmedLABLoxford03-05-2018
Taifur RashidLABLoxford03-05-2018
Kay FlintLABMayfield03-05-2018
Jas AthwalLABMayfield03-05-2018
Ayodhiya ParkashLABMayfield03-05-2018
Michael John StarkCONMonkhams03-05-2018
Linda A. HuggettCONMonkhams03-05-2018
James P. O'SheaCONMonkhams03-05-2018
Elaine NormanLABNewbury03-05-2018
Thavathuray Jeyaranjan BEngLABNewbury03-05-2018
Dev SharmaLABNewbury03-05-2018
Ian BondLDRoding03-05-2018
Gwyneth DeakinsLDRoding03-05-2018
Lloyd Jacob DuddridgeLABRoding03-05-2018
Robert C. LittlewoodLABSeven Kings03-05-2018
Baldesh Kaur NijjarLABSeven Kings03-05-2018
Stuart BellwoodLABSeven Kings03-05-2018
Colin CroninCONSnaresbrook03-05-2018
Suzanne NolanCONSnaresbrook03-05-2018
C CumminsCONSnaresbrook03-05-2018
Farah Khanum HussainLABValentines03-05-2018
Ross James HatfullLABValentines03-05-2018
Khayer ChowdhuryLABValentines03-05-2018
Paul Joseph MerryLABWanstead03-05-2018
Sheila BainLABWanstead03-05-2018
Michelle DunnCONWanstead03-05-2018