Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Waltham Forest -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Waltham Forest Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 16
Labour 43
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:16 43 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Waltham Forest Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Keith RaynerLABCann Hall03-05-2018
Sally LittlejohnLABCann Hall03-05-2018
Patrick EdwardsLABCann Hall03-05-2018
S K A Highfield JPLABCathall03-05-2018
Terry WheelerLABCathall03-05-2018
Naheed AsgharLABCathall03-05-2018
Louise MitchellLABChapel End03-05-2018
Paul DouglasLABChapel End03-05-2018
Steve TerryLABChapel End03-05-2018
Andy HemstedCONChingford Green03-05-2018
Matt DavisCONChingford Green03-05-2018
Nick HalebiCONChingford Green03-05-2018
Roy BergCONEndlebury03-05-2018
Caroline EricsCONEndlebury03-05-2018
Peter HerringtonCONEndlebury03-05-2018
Shabana DhedhiLABForest03-05-2018
Kastriot BerberiLABForest03-05-2018
Gerry LyonsLABForest03-05-2018
Anna MbachuLABGrove Green03-05-2018
Chris RobbinsLABGrove Green03-05-2018
Khevyn LimbajeeLABGrove Green03-05-2018
Paul BrahamCONHale End and Highams Park03-05-2018
Sheree RackhamCONHale End and Highams Park03-05-2018
Tony BellLABHale End and Highams Park03-05-2018
Tim JamesCONHatch Lane03-05-2018
Marion FitzgeraldCONHatch Lane03-05-2018
Geoffrey WalkerCONHatch Lane03-05-2018
Clare CoghillLABHigh Street03-05-2018
Raja AnwarLABHigh Street03-05-2018
Liaquat Ali MBE JPLABHigh Street03-05-2018
Karen BellamyLABHigham Hill03-05-2018
Alistair StrathernLABHigham Hill03-05-2018
Tim Bennett-GoodmanINDHigham Hill03-05-2018
Ahsan KhanLABHoe Street03-05-2018
Saima MahmudLABHoe Street03-05-2018
Mark RuslingLABHoe Street03-05-2018
Millie BalkanCONLarkswood03-05-2018
Bernadette MillCONLarkswood03-05-2018
John MossCONLarkswood03-05-2018
Masood AhmadLABLea Bridge03-05-2018
Mohammad AsgharLABLea Bridge03-05-2018
Yemi OshoLABLea Bridge03-05-2018
Jacob EdwardsLABLeyton03-05-2018
Whitney IhenachorLABLeyton03-05-2018
Simon MillerLABLeyton03-05-2018
Marie PyeLABLeytonstone03-05-2018
Jenny GrayLABLeytonstone03-05-2018
Clyde LoakesLABLeytonstone03-05-2018
Asim MahmoodLABMarkhouse03-05-2018
Johar KhanLABMarkhouse03-05-2018
Sharon WaldronLABMarkhouse03-05-2018
Alan SiggersCONValley03-05-2018
Aktar BegLABValley03-05-2018
Jemma HemstedCONValley03-05-2018
Stuart EmmersonLABWilliam Morris03-05-2018
Grace WilliamsLABWilliam Morris03-05-2018
Nadeem AliLABWilliam Morris03-05-2018
Angie BeanLABWood Street03-05-2018
Peter BarnettLABWood Street03-05-2018
Richard SwedenLABWood Street03-05-2018