Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Westminster -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Westminster Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 44
Labour 15
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:44 15 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Westminster Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Judith WarnerCONAbbey Road03-05-2018
Lindsey HallCONAbbey Road03-05-2018
Peter FreemanCONAbbey Road03-05-2018
Richard HollowayCONBayswater03-05-2018
Suhail RahujaCONBayswater03-05-2018
Brian ConnellCONBayswater03-05-2018
Julia AlexanderCONBryanston and Dorset Square03-05-2018
Richard BeddoeCONBryanston and Dorset Square03-05-2018
Adnan MohammedCONBryanston and Dorset Square03-05-2018
Aicha LessLABChurch Street03-05-2018
Aziz TokiLABChurch Street03-05-2018
Barbara GrahameLABChurch Street03-05-2018
Murad GassanlyINDChurchill03-05-2018
Shamim TalukderLABChurchill03-05-2018
Jason WilliamsLABChurchill03-05-2018
Ruth BushLABHarrow Road03-05-2018
Tim RocaLABHarrow Road03-05-2018
Guthrie McKieLABHarrow Road03-05-2018
Heather ActonCONHyde Park03-05-2018
Jean-Paul FloruCONHyde Park03-05-2018
Antonia CoxCONHyde Park03-05-2018
Baroness Philippa CouttieCONKnightsbridge and Belgravia03-05-2018
Anthony DevenishCONKnightsbridge and Belgravia03-05-2018
Rachael RobathanCONKnightsbridge and Belgravia03-05-2018
Robert Davis MBE DLCONLancaster Gate03-05-2018
Andrew SmithCONLancaster Gate03-05-2018
Susie BurbridgeCONLancaster Gate03-05-2018
Ian AdamsCONLittle Venice03-05-2018
Melvyn CaplanCONLittle Venice03-05-2018
Barbara ArzymanowCONLittle Venice03-05-2018
Jan PrendergastCONMaida Vale03-05-2018
Rita BegumLABMaida Vale03-05-2018
Thomas CrockettCONMaida Vale03-05-2018
Ian RowleyCONMarylebone High Street03-05-2018
Karen ScarboroughCONMarylebone High Street03-05-2018
Iain BottCONMarylebone High Street03-05-2018
Paul DimoldenbergLABQueen's Park03-05-2018
Patricia McAllisterLABQueen's Park03-05-2018
Barrie TaylorLABQueen's Park03-05-2018
Gotz MohindraCONRegent's Park03-05-2018
Robert RigbyCONRegent's Park03-05-2018
Daniel AstaireCONRegent's Park03-05-2018
Cameron ThomsonCONSt James's03-05-2018
Tim MitchellCONSt James's03-05-2018
Louise HyamsCONSt James's03-05-2018
Peter CuthbertsonCONTachbrook03-05-2018
Nick EvansCONTachbrook03-05-2018
Angela HarveyCONTachbrook03-05-2018
David HarveyCONVincent Square03-05-2018
Steve SummersCONVincent Square03-05-2018
Danny ChalkleyCONVincent Square03-05-2018
Christabel FlightCONWarwick03-05-2018
Jacqui WilkinsonCONWarwick03-05-2018
Nickie AikenCONWarwick03-05-2018
Paul ChurchCONWest End03-05-2018
Glenys RobertsCONWest End03-05-2018
Jonathan GlanzCONWest End03-05-2018
David BoothroydLABWestbourne03-05-2018
Adam HugLABWestbourne03-05-2018
Papya QureshiLABWestbourne03-05-2018