Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Rotherham -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Rotherham Details
Council Type Metropolitan
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 0
Labour 48
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 63
Councillors:0 48 1 0 13 0 0 1 0

Rotherham Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Clive JepsonINDAnston and Woodsetts03-05-2018
Katherine WilsonLABAnston and Woodsetts03-05-2018
Jonathan IrelandLABAnston and Woodsetts03-05-2018
Saghir AlamLABBoston Castle03-05-2018
Taiba YasseenLABBoston Castle03-05-2018
Rose M. McNeelyLABBoston Castle03-05-2018
Adam CarterLDBrinsworth and Catcliffe03-05-2018
Nigel SimpsonUKIBrinsworth and Catcliffe03-05-2018
Alan BuckleyLABBrinsworth and Catcliffe03-05-2018
Jeanette MallinderLABDinnington03-05-2018
Simon TweedLABDinnington03-05-2018
John VjesticaLABDinnington03-05-2018
Jenny AndrewsLABHellaby03-05-2018
Brian CuttsUKIHellaby03-05-2018
John TurnerUKIHellaby03-05-2018
Robert TaylorLABHolderness03-05-2018
Lyndsay PitchleyLABHolderness03-05-2018
Mick ElliottUKIHolderness03-05-2018
David RocheLABHoober03-05-2018
Brian SteeleLABHoober03-05-2018
Denise LelliottLABHoober03-05-2018
David CuttsUKIKeppel03-05-2018
Maggi ClarkLABKeppel03-05-2018
Paul HagueUKIKeppel03-05-2018
Christine BeaumontLABMaltby03-05-2018
Amy L. RushforthLABMaltby03-05-2018
Richard PriceLABMaltby03-05-2018
Bob BirdLABRawmarsh03-05-2018
Sandra MarriottUKIRawmarsh03-05-2018
David SheppardLABRawmarsh03-05-2018
Amy BrookesLABRother Vale03-05-2018
Leon AllcockLABRother Vale03-05-2018
Bob WalshLABRother Vale03-05-2018
Deborah Fenwick-GreenLABRotherham East03-05-2018
Tajamal KhanLABRotherham East03-05-2018
Wendy CookseyLABRotherham East03-05-2018
Ian JonesLABRotherham West03-05-2018
Pat JarvisLABRotherham West03-05-2018
Eve Rose KeenanLABRotherham West03-05-2018
Steve MarlesLABSilverwood03-05-2018
Alan NapperUKISilverwood03-05-2018
Gwendoline A. RussellLABSilverwood03-05-2018
Julie TurnerUKISitwell03-05-2018
Peter ShortUKISitwell03-05-2018
Allen CowlesUKISitwell03-05-2018
Stuart SansomeLABSwinton03-05-2018
Victoria CusworthLABSwinton03-05-2018
Ken J. WyattLABSwinton03-05-2018
Kerry AlbistonLABValley03-05-2018
Jayne SeniorLABValley03-05-2018
Kathleen ReederUKIValley03-05-2018
Gordon WatsonLABWales03-05-2018
Jennifer WhysallLABWales03-05-2018
Dominic BeckLABWales03-05-2018
Jayne ElliotLABWath03-05-2018
Simon EvansLABWath03-05-2018
Alan AtkinLABWath03-05-2018
Emma HoddinottLABWickersley03-05-2018
Chris ReadLABWickersley03-05-2018
Sue EllisLABWickersley03-05-2018
John WilliamsLABWingfield03-05-2018
Robert ElliottUKIWingfield03-05-2018
Sarah AllenLABWingfield03-05-2018