Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Aylesbury Vale

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewTo be merged into Bucks UA in 2020.


Councillors:38 2 12 1 0 0 0 6 0

Aylesbury Vale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville07-05-2020
Carole PaternosterConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville07-05-2020
Bill Chapple OBEConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville07-05-2020
Tom Hunter-WattsLiberal DemocratsBedgrove07-05-2020
Mark WinnConservative and Unionist PartyBedgrove07-05-2020
Simon ColeConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham North07-05-2020
Timothy MillsConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham North07-05-2020
Howard MordueConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham South07-05-2020
Robin StuchburyLabour PartyBuckingham South07-05-2020
Barbara RusselConservative and Unionist PartyCentral & Walton07-05-2020
Waheed RajaLiberal DemocratsCentral & Walton07-05-2020
Mike SmithLiberal DemocratsColdharbour07-05-2020
Andrew ColeConservative and Unionist PartyColdharbour07-05-2020
Steven LambertLiberal DemocratsColdharbour07-05-2020
Chris PollConservative and Unionist PartyEdlesborough07-05-2020
Susan MorganLiberal DemocratsElmhurst07-05-2020
Raj KhanLiberal DemocratsElmhurst07-05-2020
Tuffail HussainLiberal DemocratsGatehouse07-05-2020
Graham MooreConservative and Unionist PartyGatehouse07-05-2020
Anders ChristensenLiberal DemocratsGatehouse07-05-2020
Ben EverittConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville07-05-2020
Neil BlakeIndependent / OtherGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville07-05-2020
Sir Beville Stanier BtConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Horwood07-05-2020
Cameron BranstonConservative and Unionist PartyGrendon Underwood & Brill07-05-2020
Brian FosterConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone07-05-2020
David LyonsGreen PartyHaddenham & Stone07-05-2020
Judy BrandisConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone07-05-2020
Mike HawkettConservative and Unionist PartyLong Crendon07-05-2020
Warren WhyteConservative and Unionist PartyLuffield Abbey07-05-2020
Sue ChappleConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm07-05-2020
Roger KingConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm07-05-2020
Jenny BloomConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm07-05-2020
Angela MacphersonConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Gibbon07-05-2020
Julie WardConservative and Unionist PartyOakfield & Bierton07-05-2020
Allison HarrisonLiberal DemocratsOakfield & Bierton07-05-2020
Mary StampConservative and Unionist PartyOakfield & Bierton07-05-2020
Michael RandConservative and Unionist PartyOakley07-05-2020
Derek TownConservative and Unionist PartyPitstone & Cheddington07-05-2020
Sandra JenkinsConservative and Unionist PartyPitstone & Cheddington07-05-2020
Scott RavenLiberal DemocratsQuainton07-05-2020
Ashley WaiteConservative and Unionist PartyRiverside07-05-2020
Andy HuxleyIndependent / OtherRiverside07-05-2020
Chris AdamsIndependent / OtherRiverside07-05-2020
Sally-Anne JarvisLiberal DemocratsSouthcourt07-05-2020
Mark BatemanLabour PartySouthcourt07-05-2020
John ChilverConservative and Unionist PartySteeple Claydon07-05-2020
Janet BlakeIndependent / OtherStewkley07-05-2020
Patrick FealeyConservative and Unionist PartyTingewick07-05-2020
Paul IrwinConservative and Unionist PartyWaddesdon07-05-2020
Gary PowellConservative and Unionist PartyWalton Court & Hawkslade07-05-2020
Brian AdamsIndependent / OtherWalton Court & Hawkslade07-05-2020
Ashley BondConservative and Unionist PartyWatermead07-05-2020
Steve BowlesConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton07-05-2020
Richard NewcombeConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton07-05-2020
Peter StrachanConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton07-05-2020
Netta GloverConservative and Unionist PartyWing07-05-2020
Peter CooperIndependent / OtherWingrave07-05-2020
Susan RenshellConservative and Unionist PartyWinslow07-05-2020
Llew MongerLiberal DemocratsWinslow07-05-2020