2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000027
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewNew E Cumbria unitary elections in 2022, Barrow to be abolished 2023.
Current MajorityLAB



Barrow-in-Furness Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Allison JohnstonLabour PartyBarrow Island2019
Trevor BigginsLabour PartyCentral2019
Alec ProffittLabour PartyCentral2019
Sean HarkinIndependent / OtherDalton North2019
Ann ThurlowLabour PartyDalton North2019
Jill HeathConservative and UnionistDalton North2019
Mr F G MurrayLabour PartyDalton South2019
Shaun BlezardLabour PartyDalton South2019
Wendy MaddoxLabour PartyDalton South2019
Levi GillConservative and UnionistHawcoat2019
David RobertsConservative and UnionistHawcoat2019
Alan PembertonConservative and UnionistHawcoat2019
Dave PidduckLabour PartyHindpool2019
Ann ThomsonLabour PartyHindpool2019
Anne BurnsLabour PartyHindpool2019
Wendy McClureConservative and UnionistNewbarns2019
Marie DerbyshireLabour PartyNewbarns2019
John MurphyLabour PartyNewbarns2019
William McEwanLabour PartyOrmsgill2019
Lovinia WilliamsLabour PartyOrmsgill2019
Derek BrookLabour PartyOrmsgill2019
Debra SewardLabour PartyParkside2019
Lee RobertsLabour PartyParkside2019
Brendan SweeneyLabour PartyParkside2019
Kevin HamiltonLabour PartyRisedale2019
Michael CassellsLabour PartyRisedale2019
Hayley PrestonLabour PartyRisedale2019
Derek GawneConservative and UnionistRoosecote2019
Rory McClureConservative and UnionistRoosecote2019
Martin McLeavyConservative and UnionistRoosecote2019
Anita HusbandLabour PartyWalney North2019
Tony CallisterLabour PartyWalney North2019
Des BarlowLabour PartyWalney North2019
Frank CassidyLabour PartyWalney South2019
Colin ThomsonLabour PartyWalney South2019
Helen WallLabour PartyWalney South2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)