Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Bournemouth and Christchurch to form Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole from 2019
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:30 0 7 0 1 0 0 4 0

Poole Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Louise RussellConservative and UnionistAlderney02-05-2019
Russell TrentConservative and UnionistAlderney02-05-2019
Mike FisherUK Independence Party (UKIP)Alderney02-05-2019
Drew MellorConservative and UnionistBranksome East02-05-2019
Karen RamptonConservative and UnionistBranksome East02-05-2019
Marion Le PoidevinLiberal DemocratsBranksome West02-05-2019
Philip EadesLiberal DemocratsBranksome West02-05-2019
Vikki SladeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone02-05-2019
Mike BrookeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone02-05-2019
David NewellConservative and UnionistBroadstone02-05-2019
Mohan IyengarConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs02-05-2019
Peter PawlowskiConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs02-05-2019
May Haines -Deputy Leader of the CouncilConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs02-05-2019
Sandra MooreLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath East02-05-2019
Jennifer HodgesLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath East02-05-2019
Ray TindleConservative and UnionistCanford Heath West02-05-2019
Sean GabrielConservative and UnionistCanford Heath West02-05-2019
John RamptonConservative and UnionistCreekmoor02-05-2019
Les BurdenConservative and UnionistCreekmoor02-05-2019
Judy ButtConservative and UnionistCreekmoor02-05-2019
Mike WhiteConservative and UnionistHamworthy East02-05-2019
Vishal GuptaConservative and UnionistHamworthy East02-05-2019
Julie BagwellThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Hamworthy West02-05-2019
Mike WilkinsConservative and UnionistHamworthy West02-05-2019
David BrownLiberal DemocratsMerley & Bearwood02-05-2019
Jane NewellConservative and UnionistMerley & Bearwood02-05-2019
Marion PopeIndependent / OtherMerley & Bearwood02-05-2019
Lindsay WilsonConservative and UnionistNewtown02-05-2019
Malcolm FarrellConservative and UnionistNewtown02-05-2019
Graham WilsonConservative and UnionistNewtown02-05-2019
Janet Walton -Leader of the CouncilConservative and UnionistOakdale02-05-2019
Peter AdamsConservative and UnionistOakdale02-05-2019
Ian PotterConservative and UnionistOakdale02-05-2019
Ann StribleyConservative and UnionistParkstone02-05-2019
Emma WilliamsConservative and UnionistParkstone02-05-2019
John ChallinorConservative and UnionistParkstone02-05-2019
Xena DionConservative and UnionistPenn Hill02-05-2019
Ron ParkerConservative and UnionistPenn Hill02-05-2019
Elaine Atkinson OBEConservative and UnionistPenn Hill02-05-2019
Andy Garner-WattsConservative and UnionistPoole Town02-05-2019
Andy HadleyThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town02-05-2019
Mark HowellThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town02-05-2019