Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:17 0 1 0 0 0 0 8 0

Rutland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr William CrossConservative and UnionistBraunston and Belton02-05-2019
Mr Richard FosterConservative and UnionistCottesmore02-05-2019
Mr Andrew StewartConservative and UnionistCottesmore02-05-2019
Mrs June FoxConservative and UnionistExton02-05-2019
Mr Nick BegyConservative and UnionistGreetham02-05-2019
Mr Gary CondeConservative and UnionistKetton02-05-2019
Mr Gordon BrownConservative and UnionistKetton02-05-2019
Mr Oliver HemsleyConservative and UnionistLangham02-05-2019
Mr James LammieConservative and UnionistLyddington02-05-2019
Mr Edward BainesConservative and UnionistMartinsthorpe02-05-2019
Miss Gale WallerLiberal DemocratsNormanton02-05-2019
Mr Kenneth BoolConservative and UnionistNormanton02-05-2019
Mr Alan WaltersConservative and UnionistOakham North East02-05-2019
Mr Jeff DaleIndependent / OtherOakham North East02-05-2019
Mr Alastair MannConservative and UnionistOakham North West02-05-2019
Mr Richard GaleIndependent / OtherOakham North West02-05-2019
Mr Adam LoweIndependent / OtherOakham South East02-05-2019
Mr Ben CallaghanIndependent / OtherOakham South East02-05-2019
Mr Oliver BirdIndependent / OtherOakham South West02-05-2019
Mr Richard CliftonConservative and UnionistOakham South West02-05-2019
Mr Chris ParsonsIndependent / OtherRyhall and Casterton02-05-2019
Mr David WilbyConservative and UnionistRyhall and Casterton02-05-2019
Ms Rachel BurkittConservative and UnionistUppingham02-05-2019
Mrs Lucy StephensonConservative and UnionistUppingham02-05-2019
Mr Marc OxleyIndependent / OtherUppingham02-05-2019
Mr Ian ArnoldIndependent / OtherWhissendine02-05-2019