Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Slough -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Slough Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model
Conservatives 7
Labour 33
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 42
Councillors:7 33 0 0 1 0 0 0 1

Slough Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Fiza A MatloobLABBaylis and Stoke03-05-2018
Sunyia SarfrazLABBaylis and Stoke03-05-2018
Mohammed NazirLABBaylis and Stoke03-05-2018
Robert AndersonLABBritwell and Northborough03-05-2018
Pavitar K. MannLABBritwell and Northborough03-05-2018
Martin F. CarterLABBritwell and Northborough03-05-2018
Zaffar AjaibLABCentral03-05-2018
Shafiq A ChaudhryLABCentral03-05-2018
Sabia HussainLABCentral03-05-2018
Khaula UsmaniLABChalvey03-05-2018
Atiq SandhuLABChalvey03-05-2018
Mohammed SharifLABChalvey03-05-2018
James C SwindlehurstLABCippenham Green03-05-2018
Roger DavisLABCippenham Green03-05-2018
Nora HolledgeLABCippenham Green03-05-2018
Nimrit ChohanLABCippenham Meadows03-05-2018
Natasa PantelicLABCippenham Meadows03-05-2018
Satpal S ParmarLABCippenham Meadows03-05-2018
Dexter J. SmithCONColnbrook With Poyle03-05-2018
Avtar K. CheemaLABColnbrook With Poyle03-05-2018
Arvind DhaliwalLABElliman03-05-2018
Naveeda QaseemLABElliman03-05-2018
Sohail MunawarLABElliman03-05-2018
Mohammed RasibLABFarnham03-05-2018
Ishrat ShahLABFarnham03-05-2018
Joginder S BalLABFarnham03-05-2018
Madhuri BediLABFoxborough03-05-2018
VacancyVACHaymill and Lynch HillCON04-05-201703-05-2018
Anna WrightCONHaymill and Lynch Hill03-05-2018
Wayne StruttonCONHaymill and Lynch Hill03-05-2018
Preston BrookerLABLangley Kedermister03-05-2018
Michael HolledgeLABLangley Kedermister03-05-2018
Mandeep K. RanaLABLangley Kedermister03-05-2018
Diana CoadUKILangley St Mary's03-05-2018
Amarpreet S. DhaliwalCONLangley St Mary's03-05-2018
Ted PlentyLABLangley St Mary's03-05-2018
Rayman BainsCONUpton03-05-2018
Rajinder S SandhuCONUpton03-05-2018
Wal ChahalCONUpton03-05-2018
Paul S SohalLABWexham Lea03-05-2018
Shabnum SadiqLABWexham Lea03-05-2018
Haqeeq DarLABWexham Lea03-05-2018